You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't stay where you're not needed @lazbless

in Motivation Story3 years ago

Hello friend, you're really being so realistic here. It just reminded me of when I was in love with a girl in my secondary school days I thought I couldn't do without her but after secondary school she travelled out of the country and I didn't even have a mobile phone then to reach her but I still survived without her😂😂, and another thing is that the right people will surely stay in your life so you don't have to bother about who's leaving you obviously they are not meant for you. Thanks friend for this beautiful article it really grabbed my attention ♥️😊

Sort:  

Awwwwn 😊, I'm glad you like it

Yes friend I did, thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65