Sort:  

Hi @nourin
you can not use #steemexclusive on your post because you have the same post here
https://nourintalk.wordpress.com/

thanks @xpilar, I checked the old way before, and also thank you very much for a great detection tool

Ok I understand, thank u. That is my blog link.

 3 years ago (edited)

It is amazing that you have a great desire to be a motivator, I think you are in the right community to train yourself to be a reliable motivator, I hope your wish can come true 💗

Don't forget to use the hashtag #steemexclusive in your posts, I think you can still edit it

Thank yo so much for inspiring me so much ...and I edited to use that hashtag :)

Hi @norin you can not rewrite your blog in our community, I am very sorry your way !!

@booming04 please remove the upvote from this post.

I'm so sorry, I really didn’t know. It will not happen Again. I promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48