WHY SHOULD STEEMIT?

in Motivation Story3 years ago

IMG_20210530_034837.jpg

Source

Why should Steemit?

That's an impressive question, right? But it is true, that was my question when I was new to steemit from a friend. I am a person who does not understand anything about Steemit. But I learned from other people who were willing to teach me with all their heart. Now, when it has been 9 months running, then I love steemit even more for me to make it my job when the world is in an outbreak of the Covid19 virus disease. I feel good when I am here. Steemit can change my life.

Today I will share my experience while I was at Steemit and love it with all my heart.

Before, I didn't know that this steemit made any money. Then I introduced myself, and played with this steemit every day. Then what do I get? Of course I understand that: steemit can make people fall in love with it, why not? "Work from home, try hard, and earn a profitable income." That's what I saw from Steemit. Especially when many people are unemployed and do not have a job. It needs to be underlined.

I found this steemit among the barren desert, and I was thirsty and wanted to stand firm. That's my philosophy about steemit.

But the most important thing is the increase in power, and that is very important for Steemit. Power-ups are an attempt to help Steemit stay strong and stand firm. I learned a lot about steemit and that should be important to all of us.

A few days ago I participated in a contest held by MOD @abduhawab, in Beauty Of Creativity, then I saw a young man who came from Medan, he won 1st place in the contest, and I was amazed when I read his writing with the title: Winning the Top Upvote Is Hard, But You Have To Be Brave!

When I read @roxxen's post, I was surprised because it only took him about two weeks to focus on learning steemit. And he also really likes this steemit. I salute him.

Steemit is to me, my second love after family.

So far, this is my motivation for my belief in Steemit. After my family, only in Steemit where I work as an effort to help my family's economy. I bought my child's milk and pempes too because of steemit. God is very fair, and I love meeting Steemit.

Guys, you have to love steemit when the world is in chaos like this. Hehehe… At least we can understand that steemit can help increase one's financial level.

Greetings and always be creative, friends. May you always be happy with your family. Regards!

By @new-spirit.

Sort:  

Thank you sir @new-spirit. I am new to Steemit. I am also still learning a lot. Once again, thank you for saying my name. Regards.

yes brother. I wish you always success. I was amazed to see your writing in yesterday's contest. my greetings to you.

Your welcome. Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31