Motivation Story Community Lebaran 2021 Writing Contest: Amazing experience with friends Steemian during the fasting month of Ramadan.

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7iKofaRkiydbnbvCx5BRQGa42HHooi3xsvbcpGmXm4JZGsNHNV22sa8MXzxwqBHoUTyYTMfgM75Y9A44JwRDmYCcokDBchxjsvKafXMHkq4t7SnAxcKGbWmvtarqcCRVRo6E.jpeg

Motivation Story Writing Contest Banner, Lebaran 2021.

Hi friends, today is a bright day. Everything looks normal. It has been more than a year that the Covid19 pandemic has occurred all over the world, but we should be grateful because we are still given a long and healthy life by God.


On this occasion I will take part in a competition held by the Motivation Story Community initiated by Brothers @steemadi and @aneukpineung78. I really respect them both because they are trying to build this community so that this community develops well. I salute the performance of the two of them.

But today, I will write a story that makes me happy because I have some interesting experiences in this holy month, which is the month of fasting Ramadan which is full of blessings.

There are some very interesting moments in this month of Ramadan, one of which is when one day, a few days ago, I had a good experience and this is the story. Hope you enjoy it and I also hope you all like my writing or post work this time regarding the contest.

You might think of this as "diary game" that we usually see in various other communities, but I think it's a story from an experience I've personally had.


"My friends, let me write about how I feel right now, in the blessed month of Ramadan."


I do not have a permanent job, maybe for me helping my wife at home or helping her cook is a fun job in this month of Ramadan. It is a routine activity that I live with a sense of happiness and gratitude to God Almighty. I've always learned to be a good husband in my family. And my wish until now is to have a permanent job in my country so that I can raise my children to school until they grow up, and make my wife happy, and also the most special thing is to make my mother happy in the village. This is my wish that I have always dreamed of from now on, but I believe in God; who will always help me.


"So every day, I'm always looking for the best for my life."


And if people ask, what are your activities during this holy month? So I will answer wisely for my life and my family that I love, my daily job is to help my wife at home, look for small animals in the forest for me to create content on my blog, and occasionally invite friends to break the fast together in the afternoon. the day before the evening call to prayer.

On this occasion I will show you my activities or experiences during this month of Ramadan. And I hope it's like the diary of my life.

Every morning after tidying up the kitchen, or after washing the baby's clothes (my newborn child), I usually control my time to consider going to the city market first, and that is my main job as a husband.

Buying fish or chicken are the two main options I have to ask my wife, what does she want? Incidentally, my wife likes chickens that are sold in the market. Often I buy chickens at the Pusong market, Lhokseumawe City.

IMG_20210502_022406.jpg

Photo taken by me.

IMG_20210502_022315.jpg

This is the situation in the Chicken Slaughterhouse, Pusong market area, Lhokseumawe.

Buying chicken or fish for breaking the fast is really fun. And especially if we are always grateful for what we get with the provision of sustenance from God, as Muslims, we will surely feel good happiness in life.


I have different times from day to day. In essence, my job is erratic. But I really enjoy what I'm living right now.


IMG_20210502_113521.jpg

This is me and my best friend @hattaarshavin as we often travel through the jungle in search of unique and interesting little animals for content.

IMG_20210502_021815.jpg

And this is the moment with my macro photography friends in the middle of the forest.

Hunting for small animals, for my blog content is one of the most enjoyable jobs. Indeed it is my hobby right now! Search for rare and interesting photos, create content on Steemit, wait for rewards to claim; it is the most popular job in my life right now. I am grateful to be able to get to know Steemit at the right time, during times when I was unemployed. And I'm grateful to be able to write whatever I want.

IMG_20210502_124523.jpg

This is me and my son.

There is also a lot of fun when I occasionally take my children to go to the outskirts of the forest in the village to find good macro content. Taking children to hunt for insects is also a great form of education for young children. This will open new insights for him. And that is a quality education.

Indeed, when I was in college I was a campus journalist. At that time I learned a lot about how to write news or short stories in the "Suara Almuslim" Student Press Community at Almuslim University, Bireuen. Until now, I am still equipped with a good way to write that uses spelling, neatness, and the use of periods and commas in each alinia. Especially with the term 5W1H, it is a fundamental component in any writings of journalists and novelists. I learned a lot about it during my college days, and it became a good provision for myself.


The time of worship must also come first. Because it is an obligation for Muslims all over the world.


On these fitrah days, I also often spend time praying at the mosque or at the village prayer room, but when I am in town, I often enter the mosque for Dhuhr prayers or Asr prayers. Even when it's time to pray the tarawih sunnah, I often go to the Islamic Center mosque in Lhokseumawe city.

IMG_20210502_022204.jpg

This is the location and appearance of the Islamic Center Mosque building, Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

I feel like I have a lot of sins, and I should be able to learn more about my religion, and I really feel calmer after I finish praying and other sunna worship at the mosque or at home.

"Do you know how happy and calm you feel when you worship? Surely all of you know. I believe it!" 😁


It's time to break the fast with friends of Steemian.


Hello, all! Do you know about the most enjoyable times of the month of Ramadan? The most fun time is the time to break the fast and eat with friends at a restaurant or the like.

A few days ago, at a roadside restaurant, in the city of Lhokseumawe, I and some Steemian friends had a meal together at D'Brunei Coffee And Resto on the edge of Pusong beach, Lhokseumawe. I'm not going to mention their names individually here, and that concerns each other's privacy. I really maintain a journalistic code of ethics.

These are happy moments, and not only that, we also share experiences during the month of Ramadan. And we also support each other. It was a very happy time.

And I began to understand that, life still needs a lot of friends. If there are emotional feelings in the heart, and hatred towards fellow friends, especially if we are always selfish in looking at a problem, then our life will not be long and people will certainly not be happy to be beside us. Isn't that right, Steemian? 🤠

Dear friends, you know, upholding brotherhood is a very noble job. In fact, I don't think life will be beautiful if we don't smile at each other. I am very good at looking at the civilization of friendship, and that is one of the paths to success.

IMG_20210502_024235.jpg

This can be seen from behind me the pamphlets of the roadside restaurant that we stopped by when breaking our fast.


IMG_20210502_023256.jpg

Eating together, while breaking the fast with Steemian's friends.


IMG_20210502_023354.jpg

In the photo, there is a clear intimacy between the Steemians.


IMG_20210502_024125.jpg

The most delicious food menu for breaking the fast.


And then, In this holy month of Ramadan, there is the most delicious thing I have ever tasted with a friend in the city. He invited me to eat Aceh's Typical Crab Noodles.


After holding a meeting with our Steemian friends at D'Brunei Coffee And Resto, we immediately went home to each other at the time of the call to prayer, and that we would perform tarawih prayers in our respective areas.

And there was an exciting opportunity for me after the tarawih prayer, a friend who was in town contacted me to invite me to eat Acehnese crab noodles at a roadside restaurant; Kedai Tutue Siroeng 2. The shop is located on the side of the road, it happens that the shop is in front of the Lhokseumawe Islamic Center Mosque. And we also enjoy Mie Aceh using delicious crab at midnight.


IMG_20210502_192836.jpg


IMG_20210502_193131.jpg

This is location TUTUE SIROENG 2 coffee shop


IMG_20210502_193833.jpg

All Image Photographed by @new-spirit


Mie Aceh is one of the delicious dishes in Indonesia. Mie Aceh is always famous wherever it is. Many Mie Aceh food shops are always in demand and are always successful. Mie Aceh has different price variations, usually starting from Rp. 8,000 to Rp. 100,000 and depending on the place and taste.


Alright guys, this is just a short post from me to enter this contest, and I hope you like it. And I hope that you are always happy with your family.

Best regards!
Aceh, 2 April 2021.


PhotoMy activities during the month of Ramadan
Photographer@new-spirit
LocationLhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia
CameraXiaomi 6A Smartphone

Sort:  

Travels and stories are interesting in your motivation brother @new-spirit

Would you join the contest?

i will take part in the contest @aneukpineung

When you tag me in the post, make it right, or else I might not find your entry. See, there's a number in my username.😁

OK, I'll look at that part, hopefully it won't be forgotten, thanks again brother @aneukpineung78

Okay. Looking forward to seeing your entry.

I will come soon my brother @aneukpineung78

I have taken part in this writing @aneukpineung78

Very good @new-spirit. But let's make a correction. I did say that you must use the contest banner image as your entry banner. That means you should put it as your first image in the post. Please correct it.

Thanks for participating.

Okay, thank you very much for this valuable information. I will fix it. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36