Coward at The End of The Story

images.jpeg
source

Still remember clearly when you expressed a feeling that you conveyed to me at that time.
With a cheerful face as if it really is from the bottom of your heart. But over time, the feeling that you used to express began to fade, then why did you leave me when I was facing the difficulty of achieving my goals.

Distance has always been an excuse for you, your trust is gone, but you forget that we were once committed to each other to maintain this relationship in any circumstances that hit us.

But that commitment disappears as if I broke it, and you become the most hurt in this relationship. You accuse me with various kinds of accusations as if your accusation was really me who did it.

You used to be my encouragement but now you are the one who makes my spirit disappear. I do not expect anything more about you now my spirit I encourage him myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66