A Grateful Heart is a Graceful Heart

I would like to pay special thankfulness, warmth and appreciation to the persons below who made my research successful and assisted me at every point, to cherish my goal:

My Supervisor, Mr. Akam Uke, for his vital support and assistance. His encouragement made it possible to achieve the goal.

My Assistant Supervisor, Mr. F. Sampson, whose help and sympathetic attitude at every point during my research helped me to work in time.

My Academic Advisor and Head of the Department of Accounting, whose reminder and constant motivation encouraged me to meet the deadlines.

All the faculty; Lecturers and students of Accounting Department, whose services turned my research a success.

My Mom and Dad, family members and friends, without whom I was nothing; they not only assisted me financially but also extended their support morally and emotionally
And to my Steem lovers.

To you all, I say, thank you!
Screenshot_20210322-072309.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71