There are always questions to ask/ Siempre hay preguntas que hacer [Eng/Esp]

in Motivation Story3 years ago
Hello friends of Motivation Story I have so much to tell about everything I see and learn. And I analyze. Everything seems to be going back to normality in quotation marks, each one to see what is normal, I say the usual, although I also questioned that we return, we changed the present and I believe that we will never return to how we were before the pandemic.


Source: pixabay.com

Hola amigos de Motivation Story tengo tanto que contar de todo lo que veo y aprendo. Y analizo. Ya todo parece que vuelve a la normalidad entre comillas, cada quien que vea que es lo normal, Yo digo a lo habitual, aunque también cuestionó que volvamos, se nos modificó el presente y creo que no volveremos jamás a como estábamos antes de la pandemia.

This is a recurring theme of thought for me. Seeing how we all start to do group and face-to-face activities, but not in the same way. The vast majority with some obvious exceptions, feel a certain fear, I am no longer used to being so close to people, nor in closed places, nor to be effusive with a greeting . That fear is there. Installed.

Este es un tema recurrente de pensamiento para mí. Ver cómo todos empezamos a hacer actividades grupales y presenciales, pero no del mismo modo. La gran mayoría con algunas excepciones obvio, sienten cierto temor, ya no estoy acostumbrada a estar tan cerca de la gente, ni en lugares cerrados, ni a ser efusiva con un saludo . Ese temor está ahí. Instalado.

There are others who have taken the situation more optimistically, or simply don't care anymore because they don't want to restrict themselves anymore, and prefer to make their lives as close to normal as the present can give them. And I think that we desperately look for that life "before" and I also think, we liked that life? In general? Were we really comfortable? Or did we just forget what bothered us simply because we can't go back?

Hay otros que han tomado la situación más optimista, o sencillamente ya les da igual porque no quieren restringirse más, y prefieren hacer sus vidas lo más cercano a la normalidad que el presente les brinde. Y pienso que desesperadamente buscamos esa vida "antes de " y pienso también, nos gustaba esa vida? En general? De verdad estábamos cómodos? O solo se nos olvidó lo que nos molestaba sencillamente porque ya no podemos volver?


Source: pixabay.com

Sometimes I think we are just reluctant to change, we want the known, whether it is good or not, with preference to the new or different, because it will require changes, movements and ruptures with situations and realities that can no longer be or should not be.

A veces creo que solo somos reacios a los cambios, queremos lo conocido, sea bueno o no, con preferencia a lo nuevo o lo distinto, porque nos va a exigir cambios, movimientos y rupturas con situaciones y realidades que ya no pueden ser o no debían ser.

I often think that I want life before the pandemic to come back, and then when I remember so many negative things I have experienced as a society I think again and say, why do I want it to come back? It is time to take advantage and change. It is not only to say I want to go back, it is to understand why and for what I changed everything, the world and us. I am still stuck in that question, but I keep changing, while I find the answer.

Pienso muchas veces que quiero que regrese la vida antes de la pandemia, y luego cuando recuerdo tantas cosas negativas vividas como sociedad vuelvo a pensar y digo, para que quiero que vuelva? Es el momento de aprovechar y cambiar. No solo es decir quiero volver, es entender porque y para que cambio todo, el mundo y nosotros. Yo aún estoy estancada en esa pregunta, pero sigo cambiando, mientras encuentro la respuesta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38