The Power of Believe ... in You [ENG]

in Motivation Story3 years ago

I sincerely believe that nothing motivates you more to move forward than a fall, or feeling at some point that you are not capable or not enough. Has it happened to you? It has happened to me.

Speaking from my experience I can say that I have gone through moments in which I have believed that I was not capable of doing some things or several things well, moments in which I believed that because others told me so, I simply thought that if they thought that is because it was so, even when deep down I did not agree. And that happened for a long time.

But time passed and I began to try little by little, to do everything that I was told I could not, for everything that "I was not good at", and I was able to do each one, in silence, not to challenge others or to prove something to them, my biggest challenge was with me, it was to prove to myself that I could, that I can.

1635113655681.jpg
source:@majo77

Until the day came when I was given a great opportunity, to prove myself to many strangers, my newfound talents, and I accepted the challenge. I was told by close friends, don't do it, you will look bad. And I thought, what if I do it right? For the first time I risked something different, with a lot of fear and anxiety but I did it, for the first time I believed in myself, and the result could not have been more positive! I think that made the difference.


source:pixabay.com

Today I go forward, with many things, with many falls, it has not been easy, but I encourage myself with every stumble, a small victory over myself encourages me to continue, even if it is tiny, and one at a time.

Today I say yes I can, yes I am capable and yes, even if no one else does it, I believe in me!


source:pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34