Don't trust your friends too easily

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-01-01.39.43.jpg

Assalamualaikun, friend @steemit, wherever you are, are you all healthy.? Hope all of you are healthy.

On this occasion I will tell you about my overseas journey from @aceh to @malaysia.

At the beginning I was still in school at that time I needed more money to buy a motorbike for me to go to school. But here I have no job to make money. In short, I immediately packed the goods and immediately went to Malaysia to look for work. On the way, I didn't know the direction and I left recklessly. After I got on the bus, I met two migrants who were also women. I asked to follow him to Malaysia because I didn't know the way. The journey begins. And in the end I got to Malaysia, bad luck happened at the port of Malaysia, I didn't get a bus ticket because the ticket ran out. Like it or not, I have to ride texi even though the cost is quite expensive.

Then I also had the good fortune that I met Acehnese people there too. And the same thing as earlier I also asked them to. Long story short, I arrived at their lodging place.
And I also got a job.

Even in my work, I couldn't stand the situation because the salary didn't match my job. Wake up at 7 am and close at 2 pm. Rest time is only 4 hours.
Then I contacted my friend who was also in Malaysia. He said he had more work and a large salary. After I left the shop I wanted to go there on the way, he blocked my cellphone number and I was confused and didn't know where to go. Enough with the heart with something like this. Village friends themselves like that. Willing to deceive me.
And in the end I ran out of money and didn't know where to go. And I am willing to be caught and not caught.
Then I met an angel-hearted friend who picked me up in the city where I had no more purpose. And I could live peacefully even though it was only a burden in people's lives.

So for you, don't be too easy to entrust people even if it's your companion.

That is all I can say, hopefully it will be of use. And thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43