HOW I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER FROM BROKEN HEARTED

in Motivation Story3 years ago

Good day everyone,

Today am hear to share with you all my story.As we speak now am 19 years of age.I stay with my parent in kasoa at the central region of Ghana.Without wasting much time I would like to begin my sad story.

2FB46EFC-A587-4697-BD5F-2640E004D391.png
spurce

To begin,I was fifteen years when I started dating way back in junior high school,You can see i was very stubborn and naughty all because of some bad peers I joined.My peers were into bad behaviors such as smoking,Womanizing,Disrespecting teachers and elders,

One day in our class,These boys kingly called me to join them,I wasn’t feeling good being with them,Because everybody sees them to be bad boys and am afraid they will also tag me as bad boy.As I joined they really showed my real life,Goid attitude,Respect and justice to me.Due to that I started loving their vibes because later I see them to be people with clean heart.So we used to vibe over two weeks and they started introducing me to their bad habits which is didn’t like because am from a home of strict parent.

Later I was very confuse because I may loose my friends,Which I do not want to be departed from them,They really makes me happy whenever am with so this kept me thinking whole day but still concluded with a NO answer.So they decided to give me this girl from our area which I mostly see her around very pretty and fair in complexion to play with my heart.

I was once walking in my area and this girl stopped me and we had a little talks and we exchange contacts.We chatted for long so I decided to propose to this girl.Few days later she accepted my proposal so we started dating.Later I really fell in love with this girl,So I was giving her everything because am afraid some maybe snatch her away from me.I didn’t know she never loved me back until the breakup.

So oneday I woke up to see this girl text message,Saying she needs a new dress,Shoe,hair and many more.So I was very confuse because I wasn’t working so I was wondering how to get this things for her.He wrote in the message that If I couldn’t provide her the things we will breakup so you can see I was very desperate to get her the things but unfortunately I couldn’t so this girl suddenly breakup with me.I begged her for her to give me time she never accepted it.

I cried for whole day and even wanted to kill myself because I was really in love and she was my first date.I later told mom about everything so she gave me a good advice every mom will do to give his or her child save.She also directed me read books,play games and discuss all my problems with her so u can forget easily.So I was recovering small from my broken hearted.I took to myself that am not going to date again because am afraid I will go into such problem,So this is how I recovered from my broken heart.

THANKS FOR VIEWING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31