Here is my wisdom story

tri-khon-cua-ta-day-2.jpg

A tiger came out from the forest and saw a farmer and a buffalo plowing in the field. The buffalo worked hard to walk step by step, and from time to time he was whipped with a whip on his butt. the Tiger was very surprised. At noon, when the plow was opened, the Tiger immediately approached the Buffalo and asked:

Hey, you look so healthy, why do you let the beaters suffer like that?
Buffalo replied softly in Tiger's ear:

Although he is small, he has wisdom, brother!
Tiger did not understand, curiously asked:

What is wisdom? How is it?
Buffalo did not know how to explain, had to answer through tangerines:

Wisdom is wisdom, but what else? If you want to know more, ask him!
The tiger slowly walked over to the farmer and asked:

Where is your wisdom, can I have a look?
The farmer thought for a moment and then said:

– My wisdom is left at home. Let me go get it for you to see. If you need it, I'll give you some.

Tiger heard, very happy.

The farmer was about to leave, but as if he remembered something, he said:

– But if I leave, what if you eat my buffalo?

The tiger was wondering how to answer, the farmer continued:

– Or do you take the trouble to let me temporarily tie this tree to give me peace of mind.

The tiger agreed, the farmer then tied the tiger tightly with a rope to a tree. Then he took straw and piled it around Tiger, lit it on fire and shouted:

My wisdom here! My wisdom here!
The buffalo liked it so much, the cow rolled out and laughed, unfortunately, the upper jaw hit the rock, the tooth was broken and there was no one left.

Only after the rope burned, did the tiger get up on three legs and four legs and run straight into the forest, not daring to look back.

Since then, tigers have each born with long black stripes, which are traces of burns, and buffaloes have no teeth in the upper jaw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61