Motivation Story Community Lebaran 2021 Writing Contest :it is beautiful to welcome the holy month of Ramadan

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210504_133009.jpg

Hello everyone steem friends ...
Today is the 22nd day of the Holy month of Ramadan and on this happy day I will try to take part in the contest made by @msofficial and thank you to @aneukpineung78 @anroja @steemadi @hattaarshavin for supporting us in holding this Eid contest, hopefully the community this can continue to grow. This year's Ramadan is very special and fun for me because this year I can fast in good health and I already have one daughter. I can fast until today, the 22nd day of Ramadan. In addition, I can also perform the tarwih prayers in congregation at the mosque and read the Koran at home, and various other activities that I can do in this blessed month. What makes me happy is the success of fasting and hopefully it can reach the end of Ramadan without supervision. whatever makes me unable to fast. Before entering the fasting month I realized how difficult it is to fast. Especially when we fasted as fathers, we had to work to meet household needs, even to the needs of our little ones so we had to keep working even though we fasted. With strong will and determination, I started the first day of fasting. Alhamdulillah, we can defend against hunger and thirst. My body feels weak. I immediately took a nap after dawn prayers. It turned out that I woke up before the Asyar prayer. Finally I managed to get through the first day of fasting well when the evening call to prayer as a sign of breaking the fast was announced. That night, I prayed the first tarwih at the mosque, because my house was close to the mosque. Usually the crowd praying taraweh at the mosque only lasts until the 10th of the first Ramadan, the remaining is only 2 saffs. I can live the second and third day of fasting well. Likewise with the tarwih prayers in congregation and tadarusan. But how many days later I have to start working as usual to go to the oil palm plantation to harvest. Alhamdulillah, even though the day was so hot and the body was tired, I still had a good fast. I try to follow every activity in the month of Ramadan. Work while in congregation and do afternoon prayers at the mosque, pray tarawih in congregation at the mosque, listen to and record the content of lectures in the Ramadan agenda book. And several evenings in between I read the Koran at home and some iftar activities with family and friends.

That's my post for the contest hosted by @msofficial. Hopefully it can be useful for all friends.

greetings ramadan @junyra

Sort:  

Hai Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi. Sayangnya kamu tidak gabung di Discord kami, sebagaimana disyaratkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47