Diery sincere love

in Motivation Story3 years ago

Salm is well mannered and healthy

20210403_161730.jpg

My poetry
It is not enough to reveal my love to you
The words that were felt on the diery sheet were not as deep as the strokes of the dreams and dreams of the heart

My poetry ..
Will not be able to reduce longing for you
Because this longing is so strong
Between joy and sorrow
Jokes and laughter tease each other

Love you
Is the feeling that I miss
Because longing always adorns the lattice of space

Miss you..
There is something that does not make you bored
Although sometimes handcuffs

With my poetry, I hope you will know
That I really adore you
Admire you in my silent word.

Sort:  

You do know that this Community is about motivation, wisdom, and philosophy, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44