The old Hector's dog was named Tree The old Hector.

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

pexels-suzy-hazelwood-3229937.jpg
Photo Source

I really thought he was the most amazing dog in the world and at the same time Handsmloo is blind and old Hector loved the treaty dog ​​just so much that he didn't have to love anyone, Hulu was old There was a lot of knowledge about Hector. He was usually called rich. He lived among us for many years and we could count the boys. Hector was always old for us. Hector was nothing but a very old man. There were a domestic sound and a perpetual hollow that he had made his own living in a small cabin on the back road. During the day the laborer melts in the summer and the shoes in the winter, and there is no murder or relationship in the world that we ever know of, and the only residence that belonged to him was Tree Add,

So invasive to his premises. No one could bear it except the hollow swamp. Bohshad vowed a partial hostility to the tray because we all hate the old Hector, and one reason is that the tray itself lost the opportunity to reveal its worth. The cracked ears of the yellow curve And with an apologetic apology, he fought with every other dog in the little pavilion and fought wonderfully.

He was even accused of being a sheep and goat but it was never proved and I think wherever Hector Tray went the injustice done to the married train was behind him and the tears were roaming the cats. Or we were looking for some other smart game that we guys knew that the surest way to provoke Hector was to make the tray nothing too angry and make old Hector Madova one of our things in life. But instead, we got scared of it and took care of it. It would be hard to explain why we hate poor old Manso because he has done us any harm or any kind of harm except by abusing anyone who told me that. Embarrassed, he gladly embarrassed me. Harassing an old friend but had acquired this summer a special mob of sweeping hollow boys who are not the best of them all. Howard for Methi was locally known as Rotor because of all this. They lived in what is known as the ratio of the hollow road to the swamp and they numbered a dozen between the ages of 12 and 15 and they were a rude set and most were under suspicion.

Someone in the village resented him who usually found him broken through the windows or raided his garden or broke into his wheat field but could hardly blame anyone in particular. Yes, but the theaters have a bad reputation as swamps. It is not a matter of my reputation that I mingled with them but the fact is that although I have always been considered by most of them to be colorful themselves and my account with Miss Nancy Ash and Ivas Ted Thomson Keep enduring Ted was was the ringleader of the group and to some extent under his control. Although Ted was not really responsible for his worst outbursts of anger, he was fond of joking, but he had a good reputation for tel and the destruction of immovable people. He deserved it but I always liked him because he was about 15 years old and he was rude and he blamed it on all the brokers. Like anger was shared with them or he was soft-hearted in his own way and usually stood with the servants.

He was certainly a good influence, a good friend, but a bad enemy. Had a strong hatred against the old Hector. At night someone threw a surprise from the old Hector's window while he was breaking some pots on the table at dinner and it was definitely not Ted because he was strict. I refused and I never knew Ted Thompson to tell me this on purpose. In the evening all the tractors saw him walking on the road and attacked us as criminals because many of us were hangers-on. I am left with the blacksmith's forge Ted when the old Hector and the tray are high. I don't think the old men managed to stop, but Ted couldn't admit it.

The temptation to throw stones at the tray immediately slammed an old HectorTrand hard on Ted and he stormed the orphanage for a full five minutes and finally tried to deal with a sudden cuff when Nothing was going on behind him and he knew that public sympathy was against him but he persuaded himself to make the rest of the old Hector's life so that I would not hesitate to express.

Bind but he was never at the expense of any new and original tool but his idea of ​​revenge in Tree head was to get Tree from fair means or misuse and he refused to tell us. What would he do with them? We all thought that Terry's career would suddenly shut him down, but it's not easy to trap Terry because Tray has never been seen abroad without a master because he looks like that.

Was well aware of its popularity and lived in a tray within 20 yards of the old hectare. No one understood the writer's courage. After dark, Rasan went out and slept on the old man's bed, but Ted announced that if he poisoned some wandering stuff all summer, Tray would find the idea ridiculous. That's not serious, he said, adding that Ted had his own code of conduct. And as he lived though he talked a lot between kidnapping Tree and abandoning them I'm sure Ted meant Todo even though he never said it and leaving him made a difference to me. He had no idea, but Ted refused. It has nothing to do with this kind of action and none of you have tried to stop it from doing the wrong thing, it's my business that I want to settle against the old Hector and I don't want that Anything that gets into you and gets worse.

I am glad that you have heard that according to this the kidneys have heard and left themselves while one day old Hector had spent his time with a better-purpose patient. Because of the fearless help tray in the house, when we then started walking towards her little kitchen Ted Thomson's slippery animals, no one stopped him and didn't think of giving him a good chance slip. The two were hidden and will not keep any secrets with him. Their assistance came into the old Hector's laughter kitchen, secured a row through the shed window, and dragged the explosives bag with them I was not with them so I don't know anything about this matter until the old Hector Don't go looking for Trai the night he missed his stomach.

He arrived home and was a normal psychiatrist. Ford was the goat, and Ted Thompson's black eyes shone with some secret light, scattering the fences that hung around him, and seeing my dog ​​anywhere, old Hector savagely. Atus all was clear and especially on Ted this direction replied that no one is looking. Have you lost him? He is gone. I do not know why I left him when I went to this city today and when I When he came home he didn't go by himself. I'm sure where are some of you guys if you tell me you've never done. The old man's appeal still hurts me. I've done it before. Old Hector was seen in a very gentle mood before his anguish and grief whispered but Ted's eyes looked ruder. I guess you'll never see the old Yeller dog scoff again that he is Gone.

I'm sorry. He's old. Hector made a quick move but tired Ted did what he had to do. Did you call the old man I knew? Tell me where he is. I don't think I'm responsible. I can find your old village and find him. Oh, tell me that he has persevered with the old Hector. What is it? He has never hurt you, you have not hit him, you have been thanked for incomprehensibility and you can make yourself point to him and he is not the next The bar won't come back and the next time you box the planets of people who haven't done anything with you, you can think of a tray so you did.

You know he made the Desert Ted but the latter jumped on the Hyper with a laugh and deserted himself on the road as the Rotors also took over and their leaders disappeared after disappearing, another man sympathized with the old man and promised to help him. Find Hedge if he could hide his closeness from me with some throttlers. I was famous but I was not surprised. Ted met Ted in the evening and tried to find out what he did with the dog. Now I don't know what Sony will do if you run it and put a bulb. Denied all intended to be angry and after a while, Ted became more community, you tell me I will never be honest and the dogs are alive if he is tied up in a safe place, it doesn't matter.

Where I am not going to tell you because you would calm the old Hector with a tossed heart if he thought the tray was over. I mean, I mean, P looked at him here and said, "I'm going to stick it on Hector's door. After dark, it was a half-sheet of paper on which Ted handed all the following items to Mr.

Hector." Closed in which your dog is not dead, but if it were, it would be a lot of batteries. They would be very happy to see you again. Ted Thompson saw him again that this poor old man would feel bad, Ted objected that he thinks you are insulting the dog you are not, you don't think dogs are stupid well I never did It was written that in order to tease Hector, he would put him in the stove what you are doing with the tray but Ted found me as sympathetic as he got his dignity.

Refused to say and we have the old Hector thinking for next week to satisfy the highly controversial seeker after revenge but he could not do anything but because of this about Ted Ted and other routerscaps for him. I did not see him except to mourn. Ted made a change over the weekend when I wasn't one of the interested parties I think I told you the story in Ted's own words when he told me when I went to see him He was lying on a sofa with a bandage on his ankle. The bandage on his head. You see, this is what happened last Monday night after dark. When I went to get something to eat from the written tree, we were stuck in the old warehouse of melons behind this forest because of no one. He didn't even go near it because he says it's because of him. I think we took her there to my ass girdle and I fed her a welcome meal but I can eat better than that and besides what she did at home Israeli meant I had a little Let's go back later when I make old Hector quite upset. When I came back I took an assorted cut and crossed the fields. It was pitch dark in Hector and I had to go through Patterson's sheep pasture.

You knew there was a well dug in his hollow space because his sheep Not even a deep one but there won't be a single one. Dive down. This summer fun was dried up in the heat and before he covered it I'll clean up. I forgot all about the wheel. And I felt the hollow win of complete inclination across the neck of the blank and when I came to my right I was there Patterson's lower part was not as deep as I said and there is nothing but mud in it.

So I did not kill but cut off my head and face and my ankles felt horrible I don't know what I did with it but I am scared of it I had blood all over my face And I thought I would die there alone. I couldn't get out in I knew and I could invade at night and no one would listen to me. Told how I felt so bad and the thing that bothered me the most about my words. I wish I never doubted it. I can tell you that this is a good trick, especially when I remember the history of poor old Hector about it, I used to get rid of it as if I was going to die right. I screamed as loud as I could now and then no one came.

Of course, I think I was around an hour I couldn't move because my ankles hurt and oh how my head hurts Just like I had another hedge on which the light flashed above and the next minute I saw who does

You wonder why Hector is walking under the camel lantern near his face, I can gladly see someone but you better believe that my chances of getting out of the well well weren't much better and if If they don't get smaller then go there and from there they ask Ihollered if it was Ted Thomson then I dropped and broke Michael I honestly expected to see him march but the old men said you poor The boy can get out of how I am and catch you. I run away from home and bring a ladder.

I'll be as fast as I said I can go with you when you weren't behind a ladder, he ignored it completely and came down - poor liturgy he said and he picked it up I felt like I As a child you know how strong he is and so carefully and gently he hurt me so hard and somehow from Orient he climbed with me and Guyot then he took me to his cabin on the way He went and stood up. It was very good for me on his bed. W. He raised the water and washed the blood from the dry land and then he pushed around my ankle and said that he did not think any bones were broken and he bound. And did you know that when I go back, his eyes really beat, which he couldn't?

If I understood this I would feel small that I am looking for life here in the form of old Hector and will break my dog ​​from his heart. I just mean to go back, there's no point in talking. I've never believed that old Hector could be so kind that he wasn't a single trespassing Grudhead to make it easy for me. Then he said, "Now I'm going to the roundabout and let you go. Dad knows where you are and how you're going to fall into Peterson's well.

Then I thought of making her clean breasts and then I said I had to feed the trio to Maloney's warehouse, Hector gave me a big leap. Treallyive she seems to be your best I have said and likely to survive I took care of her and I have even documented her feet if I am sorry then I will never do it Could have taken but if he heard any of the wanderers apologize to the old hector know that the tears really went down to his level, the old tree safe was the same as before he just happily overcome Went and he didn't say a word to me which went to our place and Dad picked me up from the basket and I got home. Hector turned the key to Pad Lockland's tray in the Melson Barn and forgot about it.

I piled it up. Somehow to see the theming, he re-discovered the tray. I know that old friend every time. The day goes by to see how I'm coming and it's not too bad I'm just embarrassed and finish my cutting and going to improve the beaches. You're not talking about Rotershow Ted, he's really intimate with the old Heckrand, but he's often on fishing and gun campaigns. Roto, despite the fact that he is always embarrassed by his old enemy, and Ted admits to the extent that he was teased by the old Hector Hectorheim, perhaps he became very sociable after his choice.

And we felt that the outer part of her home was hidden in warm compassion that never hurt her. With the exception of Ted, the stinking but swampy hollows became more respectable. He gradually drifted away from his old peers and eventually became a peaceful boy who forgot that he had ever been an archer because I am sorry that I am sorry they say that as long as his constitution was upheld he was just as filthy and until it was their legislation but we stopped him from insulting him when he was old Hector mourned and he and Ted buried the old willow in Hector's yard. Times change. Many swampy hollow boys go to the funeral.

Written BY,
@harry21

Special Mentions
@steemadi

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

#motivation #steemexclusive #australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30