The beetle that made its travels true story.

in Motivation Story3 years ago

pexels-ekrulila-6312169.jpg
Photo Source

The barangay that made his trip once had a horse with an emperor who had golden shoes on each of his feet and why he had bright eyes, slender legs in his eyes, and a mane that hugged him in my arms I was hanging like a curtain. His master lit a fire on the battlefield and kept whistling around him and he helped him and cut and took part in the fight when the enemy helped him on his back and he killed him .

Fortune had deceived the enemy and saved the Golden Crown and the Emperor's life which was more valuable than shining gold. He said it to her and her cubs, but her size doesn't always make her great, which made her Houston's leg grow taller. When she spoke and asked what she wanted to do, she asked the sleeping couple if you Why should it be out of place? He threw you a pair of gold. Yes of course.

The golden shoes replied that I am not as good as this better because it is outside of that big creature that waits and eats brushes. Placed in front of the iceberg I do not belong to the royal stable but why the horse has golden shoes, of course, you understand that I am good By the way, I understand that he is personally heard to understand that it is made to disturb me and that I intend to go into this world.

The beetle when it came out of the bird then it flew a short distance until it found itself in a beautiful flower garden with fragrant roses and lavender ladybugs on the delicate wings of the herring on the red shells and black that I was flying and one of them said it was not gentle and careful. Oh, how beautiful I am used to better things. He said you call him handsome because there isn't a pile of dung here. Also, we find a caterpillar crawling in the shadow of Alejandro Hysteke, with whom it is said that the world is beautiful.

This caterpillar sun is very hot and I like it very much and soon I will fall asleep. But I will fly like this with beautiful wings. Butterfly, you are so twisted now that you have been told completely oblivious to the Briefly that I did not come to the Emperor's stable and over there.

There isn't even an emperor's horse that really has the slightest idea of ​​flying where my cast of golden snaps is. He can fly his own wings. Why did I already say that and he said He spread His wings and flew away.

I didn't want to say myself offensive and then I couldn't help myself when he fell under a wide lawn and fell asleep for a while, but the last time I slept well I suddenly had a heavy load of rain Oudh fell hard as the beetle got up with noise and was happy to crawl on the initiative to take cover but it landed on its back during the rainy season swimming on its stomach as well out of nowhere he began to doubt if he should escape with his life so he lay down quietly where after a while the weather cleared up and a small tear-eyed beetle to looking for Torb and he saw something shiny and he managed to reach it in which he had a cloth that was fixed on the grass which made him stand in a pile of damp cloth which was really so comfortable and he didn't there was no quiet place. He lied in the hot stable but there was nothing there so he stayed there day and night and it rained in the morning and he felt bad about his climate - the frogs were sitting on Lenin and shone of the pleasant and wonderful weather on their shining eyes, it is their cry and this refreshes these flax holdings together so that pity will rise up on my hind legs. If I swim I want to know that with a much better climate than what Nello has swallowed so far in Hermione travels in foreign lands, it is as pleasant as humidity as being in a wet ditch, I believe.

Do not appreciate it.

Don't love your homeland. Have you ever asked Beetroot, living in the Emperor's stable, that the humidity was warm and refreshing, which is the climate for me, but I took it with me? I can't take in this garden, not even a single person here where a person like me can smell his house on the house frog, the frogs have not understood it and I will not understand it. I never questioned that when he asked once or three times and received the manner he went a step further and stumbled against the broken part. They lay where they really shouldn't have been, but since it was a good place for many families living against it and the weather that supported them, their needs were not as great as those of friendly children. and magnets. much that each mother considers her own.

The girl is the most beautiful and the smartest. All these dear sons called her. A dear mother is innocent. The boy's greatest virtue is that one day he will show an impeccable and loving desire to the ear of a priest. Maybe and because of his staying stable for his mom, I expect him to clean and run his horns and that's for mom. Since she knows this horn coat from the stranger you both have every right, so she begged her to pick up a broken piece of pottery, now you will also see my egos classifieds and the fourth. He said to his mother, "They are restless. They never do bad things except for very interesting things. They hurt themselves. Unfortunately, they are often old. This is how all mothers talk about herbs. "And their kids would talk in their clothes and use little things in their tails to get rid of their beards. Beet is still busy over something that might have been corrupted.

Proud of his motherhood, but because of this the beetle also felt very bored and because of this, he found his way to the nearby poop pile left him in the big another world side of the ditch I hope none of them want my kids to go so far it will be a death knell but I will try to say from so far there is a beetle and they he continued saying goodbye formal to a polite man who was convinced of a polite thing when he heard this when he spoke to many friends about the trenches we live in here and we are very comfortable telling you to come into this ark. of mud says that after your trip you will face fatigue.

I will be very happy to have experienced the rain and to have lied about the laundry and it is clean. Something that amazes me. I also broke one of my wings while holding up a broken piece of curry, it's very refreshing to be with one. "Sown again, maybe you got to Froma's dung heap. The first observation is that I really come from a very smooth place." I have a traveling embassy for me, but you shouldn't ask questions. Because I can't betray my secret so the barangays fell but the three rich muddy young girls were sitting writing because they didn't know none of them were busy sending their moms yet and that once again, the barangay maid was hurting him a lot. I have never seen this scarab in the royal stable that is now sitting there that doesn't hurt my daughters and talk to them without their prayers you have serious intentions but of course, the intentions of the beetles are badly damaged And after a while, our friend teased his mother and all the other barangays got married after the wedding to delay the happy wedding day. It was quite comfortable but thirdly it became necessary for him to think about forgetting the food for his wife and maybe for the children I allowed myself to be our beetle.

Nothing to do but catch them back He quickly said he was gone and stayed all day and night and his wife was thinking behind a widowed woman he said the other mate who was in our family He had nothing to hide but he has a complete wandering. He left and left the burden on his wife and well, she can remarry and live here with my other daughters and with this mother she is helped on the bad guy that this beetle There was a passerby that had crossed her throat at the acacia leaf. Early in the morning, two men reached the ditch.

When they saw him, they picked him up and turned to him. He was known for a long time, especially the boy who saw the black scarab in the black stone and wrote it in the dark There was no Quran. He asked. He translated the scarab's name into Latin and said that there was a natural sanctuary of life on creatures. wanted specimens because he made a big insult by shedding light on this speech so suddenly he pulled away from the speaker and his wings are now dry so he walked a long distance from him to a warm house Arrived where the glass roof was partially open and it slipped quietly and buried itself in the warm soil.

He said that to himself and immediately fell asleep, then he dreamed that the emperor's horse was dying and he left his golden shoes and he promised that he would have it. There will be two more things besides. Very nice and when he got up quickly he went out and looked around to see what a wonderful place were the tall palm trees behind this palm tree and the sunlight made the leaves very shiny and there was luxury under them. Ishrat is green and extinct - the flowers are red like a fiery flame. Amber is white, like fresh falling snow.

Rome is definitely here. There must be something in my place. I want to see if I can meet someone with who I can share with. I am certainly proud, but I am proud of it. And he boasted in the country and thought about what an unpleasant dream it was about the dead horse and the golden shoes that he suddenly grabbed with one hand, squeezed and twisted it, and surrounded the gardeners and his. playing Vala's friend came to the theater and when he saw her he wanted to have fun with her and he wrapped himself in a fig leaf. And he turned with all his might and put it in his pants pocket, but the boy's hands motioned for him to shut up, then the boy rushed to a lake at the end of the garden near beetroot.

There was broken wood. shoe in which a straight stick was attached directly to the mast, and - sitting with a piece of the mast strap, he now has the status of a sailor. But the idea was that it looked like an ocean and he was so overwhelmed by his size that he fell on his back and hung his legs when the small ship entered a part of the ship and wrapped itself up on The beach some boys pulled up his pants, followed him and brought him back, but as soon as he got out the two boys got in the way and got so angry that they quickly obeyed and ran away so fast.

the pond so the murderous vessel was left to fend for it, it was too far and too far from shore - when it reached the high seas it was a terrifying possibility for a barnacle when it couldn't stand escape as he approached the mast. Then a bee came and traveled to meet him. I have flown here beautifully and I will rest and you should have a good time when you talk without knowing the facts but you can't see that I'm a prisoner but I'm not a bee called a prisoner And it's gone.

I know the world has said that Barangi Tom is a selfie-and an abominable world, I am the only person capable of that. He hit me first with his golden shoes than me.

Stand on a damp cloth and furiously and hide the crown of it as they move around the world and found a painful place like I wish I was one of those human boys and get tied up. I pity the wild waves as the Emperor's favorite horse proudly describes his golden shoes and am even more surprised but it has been very interesting to find sympathy in this career but if that Nobody knows what use. Can't explain from my adventure that I was given golden shoes where the emperor's horse was and had to throw my feet away - if Uhud had the golden shoe I should have had the gem of stability.

I am close and it is with me all over the world but not everyone had a boat with a couple of young couples in it and traveling with wooden shoes said one of the little girls and quickly tied in It is a faulty creature and said the boat was now approaching our Beetle ship and the young girls got out of the water and one of them pulled out a pair of scissors from her pocket and when it did was not seriously injured, he cut the blemish, and he walked on the shore and put it on the grass. She said, "Fly if you can, you are tired and exhausted removing the beetles through the Tupine window of the large building. You are tired and exhausted. Exactly. And the beetle ended up at the house as it was. he was clinging to the idea of ​​healing himself from a height.

He said, “Here I am, sitting on the Emperor's favorite horse as if I was the arbiter myself.” “Ah, I myself. remember it was a good idea now that he asked me what because the gold shoes were answered to the horse, but the answer is very clear to the dummy. "The horse received the same calculation and his reflection put the sun's rays in a good light and made this place a living and luminous journey. You know that as soon as things happen, they happen.

Written BY,
@harry21

Special Mentions
@steemadi

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

#motivation #steemexclusive #australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35