In one country, Ramble Steltskin ran a great stream of water along

in Motivation Story3 years ago

544cbfcc24a489a1e09f22349cc88c61.jpg
Photo Source

with the wooden shore brothers and there was a mill standing in the upper stream. Miller's house was close by and Miller you should know in a very beautiful daughter. He was very smart and smart.

Miller was proud of it and one day he told the king of the land who came and hunted for wood that his daughter was covered with straw. The king was very fond of money and when he showed Miller's arrogance What else did he send?

He sent this fortified girl to bring any letter in front of him to a chamber of his palace where there was a huge pile of straw and he gave the wheel to the wheel and said It was useless to put this whole thing to sleep before morning because you will love your life. It was useless. The only thing her father is really proud of is that nothing of gold has been wasted in it and she was locked in a chamber and she was left alone in a corner of the living room. Mourn his misfortune when suddenly the door opened and a wandering little man came in and said, "Well, you're good, you're good, you're sorry, you sounded good,

he turned the straw into gold. And I didn't know what you would give me. This work for you Michaels replied to this lady that she took a word and sent herself down to the wheel and blew the whistle around her and sang almost ang song around her and saw that the real way to the straw of the hill in gold And the work went on happily around the goal and the work was all over quickly. When Sona saw King Kim and saw this, he was overjoyed and pleased, but his heart became more greedy and poor Miller's daughter finished a new job again, then she did not know what to do and soon He sat down to sit down and opened the door and said what would you give me to play my task on your finger. He said that this is how Harley's friend restarted the torque ring on the wheel and blew the whistle and spun.

Circlet lo and behold The real way The real round Straw Antigoldale The king was glad before everything happened before dawn that he could find the shining treasure that he did not have enough so he He took his daughter to another big Happen and said that all this should be done tonight. If it is, then you will be my queen because she was alone. The dwarf came in and said that all you give me is gold. So this is the third time I haven't kept anything.

Then she says you will give me this little man, the first little baby you can have. Wacha can't even go and since she didn't know any other way to do her job she said she asked if the wheel went and the old song went again and Maniken once found her pile in gold. The king was found. All the filth was forced to speak her mind and thus married Miller's daughter and before that she became queen at the birth of a small child. She was very happy and knew very well the dwarf in what she had done. On the day of the rescue, he came to a room where Shiva was sitting with his baby.

He kept her in mind and told her sad and unfortunate and said that if she would leave him but the last eyes were found, her tears would soften. He said, "I will give you three days, and if you mention my name during this time, you will keep your child awake all night, thinking that he has never heard the names of all the strange names." And he sent all the people to find them so that they could find out. The next day the little man came and he was with Timothy Echbod Benjamin Jeremiah and remembered all the names but all of them said madam who is not my name.

Today he started all the names with Andy's legs. What about back-to-back kitchens etc. But the little gentlemen said that each of them said madam that this is not my name. On the third day one of the theme writers came back and said that I was surprised for two days without hearing the next day but Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Was dancing on one leg and was taking a feast of joy I will prepare tomorrow I will gladly prepare the next day when you will bring a little from a stranger will sing and dance and my song is a dream When she heard this she jumped for joy and as soon as she was her little friend she sat down on a throne and called the whole court to enjoy it and the nurse in her arms She stood beside him as if ready to give it up.

The man and his right foot were so engrossed in the floor that he had to hold it up with both his hands. When he was in great pain, he attacked Atheism and said, "We wish you a very happy morning and a happy ending.

Written BY,
@harry21

Special Mentions
@steemadi

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

#motivation #steemexclusive #australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30