Sort:  

thehappinessequation is my own blog, this is a repost thanks

@steemadi, @aneukpineung78, @msofficial - Please note @thejoyteen is the original author of this piece so should be unmuted.

@thejoyteen - sorry for the inconvenience, if you'd be able to reference where you've shared on other platforms in future please then we'll be sure that you don't get caught up again.

I think it would be great if you create a discord channel, so that they can easily report to you if something goes wrong and no one feels at a disadvantage.

Thanks

I can be contacted on Discord through here - https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@endingplagiarism/how-to-highlight-plagiarism

Complete anonymity if required 🙂 I do check all replies to notices and rectify things as quickly as I can when mistakes are made. It's the thing I fear most about this, especially with so many others becoming involved now 🤔

Oh thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28