FEELINGS

in Motivation Story3 years ago (edited)

Sometime I realize she only needs me in an empty room of people and am always there for her, even in my dying state. Out of loyalty I humbly stand at attention when am gently touch, and out of compassion I dance to the sweetest rhythm of the waist. Out of her sound track the milk of life is realize and in gentle humility and loyalty, I bow down after performing my duty as a man.

Screenshot_20211112-152001_1.png

I talked about love you don't want to hear.
I told you my sincere feelings, you block your ears.
To this day, I feel like writing the greatest love latter ever written but I ask myself to whom am I writing it for? I told myself am writing it in remembrance of the romance, the kisses and the perfect waist rhythm we have hard but, that pain stroke my heart again, the pain I felt then, the pain that took away food from my mouth for days when I realized you have left me, that I am all for myself with you no longer by my side. And thinking of how you will be giving that smile of my to someone else, damn it! if only I was a murderer, I would have murdered the being of love in me😭. And If I was a sorcerer, I would have curse the day I fell in love and I would have cast a spell on love

To the woman I love out there. I believe and I sincerely do that, one day you will realize how truly I loved you! yes I do, and I will continue to love you still infinity but I have decided to choose the people who needs me in a room full of people rather than someone who needs me in an empty room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67