MY MOTIVATION PART ONE😭|| MY TRUE LIFE STORY OF PAIN||

in Motivation Story3 years ago

IMG_20210506_120151_331.jpg

GREETINGS STEEMIANS💕
Happy last Sunday of the month
I am @davidic
I will be taking us on a series i call *My Motivation. This is the first part so stay with me 😉❤️

Over the years, many things had happen to me. Some were good, some were bad. Some were pleasant, some caused me deep pains and sorrows. I've laughed, I wept, I've been pained deep inside. But in all I am a survivor😊🙏

READ THROUGH
The Pains and hardtimes.

Firstly
I loosed my elder brother to the cold hands of death**😭

Secondly
Dad's properties got destroyed by fire all in one day 😢

Thirdly
After several years Dad loosed His Job and things started becoming hard for the family. Mom suddenly became the bread winner of the house.

Fourthly
Mom developed certain health complications and there wasn't enough fund to offer a good health care service.

At a point I was feeling tired and discouraged. I was still growing up though but I wasn't a novice to the occurring challenges present in the family 😭😩

I then lost my kid brother to the cold hands of death again due to severe cold. He died at 9 months 😢
You wouldn't understand the pains I went through, seeing everything my parents laboured for going down and down the drain.

I was weak in faith, I was demoralized, depressed and I also wished for death too. There was no money anywhere, business crumbled and crashed, at this point my immediate younger sister started developing deep symptoms of malaria and typhoid. 😔

I ask that GOD delivers everyone and anyone going through tough times
I know what I am saying.

IMG_20210506_120131_037.jpg

Read On...Don't stop halfway

Mom was still trying to recover when she got news from her family that she'd lost her Dad. Such pain, such height of Anguish. She tried battling with the problems at hand when she was duped by a scammer couple of weeks later. It took her about 2months to finish paying up with the help and support of my dad. How can we explain all these?

why wasn't life fair to us😢

what crime did we commit😭

were our sins greater before God😢

At a point it became practically difficult for us to fend for ourselves. Dad started looking for a job but to no avail. There were lots of promise and fail coming from people we went to for help.

IMG_20210506_120223_574.jpg

... To be continued
Please upvote this post so I can be encouraged to continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34