Godly models

in Motivation Story3 years ago

I came to announce a serious vacancy.
Godly models wanted urgently!!!!
I was somewhere of flcial and a lady walked In almost naked, I'm not exaggerating. I was so embarrassed on her behalf, I seriously thought the officials would react.
But nobody said a single thing she was attended to normally.
Here is the infuriating part one of the officials latter looked at me and in a very offensive said "Aunty this one you tie scarf and wear clothes way cover body like this, is here not worry?
🤔🤔 Seriously????

I answered
The only heat I'm feeling now is the heat of Jesus burning in my soul

And I smail and said again, this is not just a photo shoot but a warfare.

This is me being very intentional about godliness and modesty this is me waking up to the fact that everything now is backward. They clap for naked woman and laugh at those that cover up. This is me not conforming because when light sits down and fold her hands.
Darkness will take the stage.

Godly woman
You're a model
A model to represent the kingdom of God
If you have saved, you have been mobilize.
With every blouse you wear let it be to show that aunty opening cleavage that she can do better.
Every skirt, gown, suit ,jacket model for Christ.
The world is your runway, so this is me telling every godly woman out there.
Don't let them make you run and hide, cos you are not alone though we are few
We are strong

On with God is majority
I raise my flat high
Modestry is the new classy.

FB_IMG_16189828069170897.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51