Keep your conscience healthy: 6

images (12).jpegphoto sourcKeep your conscience healthy: 6

I can play cricket at 30 degrees,
But I can't read Tarabeeh prayers without AC!

I can give 100 rupees bounty to the waiter by eating in that restaurant,
But I can't give 10 rupees to the beggar standing in the sun in front of the restaurant!

I can pay 6 thousand rupees to the doorman of that house,
But I can't pay 100 rupees for the imam of the mosque!

I can keep a budget of 10 thousand rupees for my child in Eid shopping,
But I can't keep a budget of 1 thousand rupees for a housemaid!

In that shopping mall, we can buy things worth Rs. 1,000 for Rs.
But in the vegetable market, if you want 30 rupees tomatoes for 32 rupees, you can kill the seller!

I can take a car with a bus fare of Rs.
But if the rickshaw puller wants 10 rupees and 15 rupees, I don't hesitate to slap him!

We can use thousands of rupees of soap / facewash to keep the body clean,
But to clean / sanctify the wealth of the poor
I can not pay zakat!

👉 Where is humanity, where is humanity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42