You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2021:92] WRITING IS NOT EASY PART 6 : PLAGIARISM [en] / MENULIS ITU SULIT BAGIAN 6 : PLAGIARISME [id]

in Motivation Story3 years ago

Respected @aneukpineung78 ! I want to ask something about PLAGIARISM.. please give your guidance and tips .. I have searched on google on youtube even on steemit but I haven't found anu satisfying answer and now I checked your post so I am here !
Please tell me that what if my own original Article which I use to upload In this community Motivational story be shared in another community???
I mean to say can I share my own original Article in two different communites of STEEMIT???

Sort:  

That is also considered plagiarism, my friend. Don't do that.

@aneukpineung78 ohh what a about giving citation of my original post???
I mean giving source link of my original post??
Waiting for your kind reply 😊
Thank you Dear Sir 😊

I suggest you re-read the article. And thanks for commenting.

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33