You don't have to trust anyone more than yourself

in Motivation Story3 years ago

images - 2021-09-04T003810.441.jpeg
Photo Source

The man who promised to be with me yesterday is walking today holding someone else's hand. The rest of his life is betting on walking.

The man who made me his world yesterday, today he thinks of others as his world.

The man who promised to stay with me in the tin room yesterday, today the man is starting a family with someone else in the building.

There are many such examples in the world. There are many stories to leave.
Again there are many stories to stay.
As easy as it is to leave, it is not so easy to stay.

If you want to stay, you have to adapt, you have to share happiness and sorrow. One has to think from fasting to rest. The dream of innovation is to dream in a broken house. Mistakes have to be corrected by making flowers.

The one who leaves will leave, the one who stays will remain like that. These words are to save one's own body. Don't blame yourself. You have to put your own faults on the shoulders of others.

No relationship in this world has gone on of its own accord, it has to continue. You have to pay the price of the gems with care.
There is no value in this world without care.
Then this hard iron also falls like sand at some point.
The relationship also falls into such careless neglect.

We think I have the man on the other side, I will have it even if I look for it, I will have it even if I don't look for it. But I forget that people are poor in love.

The relationship is like a bird in a cage. Every day you have to give food and water according to the rules.
He will die if he breaks the rules, or he will run away if the cage door is opened.
But after fleeing, I blame him, saying that he will stay like this, he will leave like this.

Written By- Alvin Wales

Sort:  

Hola me encanta esa vista 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78