Silence is not empty, Its full of answers

in Motivation Story3 years ago

images - 2021-08-05T114345.726.jpeg
Photo Source

Just as we can hear the sound of a water boil very clearly in the quiet environment of the night, so too the silence increases our tendency to think more deeply.

By proving my own silence I want to save myself from unnecessary trouble. My silence means I don't want to waste my feelings anymore. My silence means that I am satisfied with what I have and I have no complaints about anything extra. My silence means that I am purifying myself and negativity is not making me aggressive. My silence means I have learned to forgive you, which has made my self-esteem more acceptable to me. I realized that the language of my silence was deeper and more meaningful than the words I said. I understand that silence is better.

I admit that there is a need to keep talking, just as there is a need to keep quiet. Silence has taught me my position, my identity, my value! The use of those who have wronged me has silenced me but taught me to make important decisions in life.

Written By- Alvin Wales

Sort:  

En mi país solemos decir que el que calla, otorga

Hermoso post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32