Get rid of depression

in Motivation Story3 years ago

images - 2021-11-29T222519.388.jpeg
Photo Source

I'm an introvert. It feels good to be alone since childhood. There is no such friend. I can't get along with Kauro. Talking to others, I don't think he's willing to talk to me. I don't know how to talk to anyone. My father/Mother died two years ago. How life has become known since then. I shout for no reason. I used to talk to everyone even if it was a little. Now I don't want to talk to Kauro. I get angry when I talk to others. I wanted to be something in life by studying. No one in my family wants me to study. They are arranging for me to get married. I have no desire to get married now. I can't tell them this. If I don't do them, I am mentally tortured. I have even thought of committing suicide a few times. I don't want to live in this world anymore.

This kind of thing is seen by many of us. Those who are very frustrated with life. I would say make yourself strong, evaluate your life. Try to live a good life without leaving your life in despair.

Written By Alvin Wales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78