A Daily Dose: Live your life!

Imawreader-Thumbnails.jpg

Do I have to live my life like how others live their own to regret nothing in life? What does it mean to live your life to the fullest? I've been asking too many questions that I couldn't remember the last time I felt at ease. My curiosity is killing me.

Even when I was a little kid, I already have a lot of questions in mind. And I am seeking answers to all of them. I want to know all the reasons behind everything in this world. I want to understand why we have to deal with the expected and the unexpected.

I want to know everything because if I would, I feel like I'll be able to live a life. And that I would come to know how I should react towards everything. I don't know whether I am right or wrong, but it seems that I'm living a life different from others.

There were times that I feel like just going with the flow of life. Whatever comes my way, I would have no choice but to deal with it. You might say that I am empty if you'll see me in person. And I won't mind that because that's how I am, I feel empty.

Living in this world makes me feel empty. I feel like I have to look for something, a missing piece that would fill the void in me. Why is it that we aren't all the same? Why do we have to be different from one another? I'm always seeking answers to my questions, and my curiosity grows deeper and deeper each day that passes.

Why do I have to feel like this? Why didn't I become like any other kids who don't have to worry about life? Why do I have to question everything? Why do I seem to be like someone who was endlessly wandering the desert trying to figure out when could I reach my destination?

I am at a loss for words. I don't get everything that is happening in my life, and I'm getting tired of figuring out everything by myself. If only I could speak to someone, I might be able to learn how I should live my life. Can someone tell me? Please tell me.


"The world is gonna judge you no matter what you do, so live your life the way you want to." - Anon

Why should we live our own lives and not think of how others live their own? Is it alright to live a life everybody may not understand?

© imawreader | #LiveYourLife | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png



Read A Daily Dose" - The New Chapters on Wattpad:

Click on the image below.

image.png

Follow A Daily Dose" on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like on Facebook: @ADailyDoseOfficial
Follow on Twitter: @ADailyDoseTweet
Subscribe on Youtube: @ADailyDoseOfficial


Follow imawreader on these following Social Media Platforms:
Like imawreader on Facebook: @imawreader
Follow imawreader on Twitter: @imawreader
Follow on Wattpad: @imawreader

Watch the latest A Daily Dose from Youtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52