MY INTRODUCTION POST

in HeartSTEM3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this community

My Name is Soliu Sulaiman ,I'm 22 years of age and a devoted Muslim. I was raised from a popular town, in Nigeria.

IMG_20210605_133416_969.jpg

I'm an undergraduate student In a Nigeria university ,very hardworking guy and I always stay focus In other to make my parents proud of me and I also want to be a good example for my younger ones.

I like watching and playing football, in fact I'm very big Chelsea fan.

how I heard about steemit

I was introduced into this wonderful platform by my mentor in school and I will try my best to take the reputation of this wonderful platform to the higher level.
Thanks @gracep for introducing to the steemit and I also thank @mandate for your support.
Thanks everyone and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49