A SEARCH FOR MY WAHALA (PROBLEM)

in HeartSTEM3 years ago

Greetings to you guys. Hope you all are bubbling fine? Of course yes, steemit never fails its users. Well, I will be talking on the article that titles "A SEARCH FOR MY WAHALA". For those that don't understands what the term wahala means, it means problem in my country. Wahala can have meanings depending on the context you want to use it in/for.
IMG_20210528_202343.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/hand-holding-piece-jigsaw-puzzle-word-548561134
The search for what actually is my problem has been a top priority in my life. I have thought of blaming God but on a second thought, i said that He loves me so much that He cannot be my problem.
I wish my parents we're richer, more educated, more influential, more this and that, yet it seems not to be the solution to my wahala.

IMG_20210528_203437.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/hand-turns-dices-changes-word-shame-1243328878
I blamed yesterday for the things I never achieved, blamed today for present challenges, and tomorrow for my wishes that seems so far away from becoming a reality. I have pointed accusing fingers on everyone family, friends,leaders and colleagues until now.
But guess what? I discovered the root of my wahala, yes I did! One beautiful morning after taking my bath I went straight to the mirror,
IMG_20210528_203918.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/thoughtful-mature-man-standing-near-mirror-1033561234
guess what I saw my wahala beautifully clothed in me. The more I addressed the me in me, the more my wahala got solved. So, my buddies, your problem is 90% of you and 10% of others or the friends you make. But if you doubt, then discover your own wahala, get it fixed, and stop complaining of wahala did this or wahala did that😒...... Thanks for reading😙. We move!!!!!!!! ✌🏽

Sort:  

Nice post

Thanks dear

So nice

Thanks you sir

 3 years ago 

Wonderful, this is educative

Thanks boss

Nice one

Thanks dearie

Nice

Thanks Mann✌️

Nice post keep it up

Thanks dearie

You have got a very nice art
That art is art or writing

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51