MY ENTRY INTO THE APP CONTEST ON HEARTSTEEM

in HeartSTEM3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians. Hope we are doing great.

Alright let's get down to the contest of the day.

The first app am gonna share with you guys is the top notch "all in one" app as I call it. And the almighty app is #TELEGRAM.
I refer to it as almighty cus everything a common man needs from chatting, downloading, reading, trading etc are all embedded in the app. It all left for you to use the search tab. Days are gone when one craves to download videos only from YouTube.
Many people complain about the unauthorized groups in the app, but I advice them to explore the "settings" option in the app. Just check it out and thank the initiator of this challenge @churchangel and I @jerryhanks later.

1024px-Telegram_logo.svg.webp source.

Then we move to my news master app. Guess what. It the #TWITTER app that we all are conversant with. Using this app, you can be ahead of anyone when it comes to first hand news. Then you know what's going on in your region and the world over using the "trending post" option. Also I can't talk about twitter without mentioning the memes. Trust me when you want to have fun using your phone, go to twitter and check out for those anime.

images (10).jpeg source.https://www.nytimes.com/2014/08/10/magazine/who-made-that-twitter-bird.amp.html

Then my third and friend app is #WhatsApp, Not GB WhatsApp though. WhatsApp is amazing because it's an app for intimacy and acquaintances. With the app, you can take lectures and relate to people more closely. It is user friendly.

FsWUqRoOsPu.png source. https://www.whatsapp.com/

Thank you achievers for going through this post. My warm appreciations goes to @churchangel for dreaming and making this contest a reality.

Also I extend my heartfelt thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalger
@cryptokannon

Finally guys your votes and comments will go a long way. Please follow @jerryhanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83