U.S Strains of COVID-19

in HeartSTEM4 years ago

Two new COVID-19 variants were discovered here in the United States, actually in the state of Ohio, with one of those variants seemingly more concerning than the other. At a time where many are taking the vaccine, some are concerned as to if the vaccine will protect them from this new strain as well as any other strains that may present sometime in the future. Now of the 2 new variants, the one which appears to be more concerning, has been labeled the Columbus strain, and is said to have 3 gene mutations (which occur on the spike protein of the virus.. which is how the virus latches onto cells) these 3 gene mutations have never been seen together before.


It is presumed that this strain originated in the state of Ohio here in the United States, during the month of December and is seen as the dominant coronavirus variant in that state. I myself am recommending that you guys do not panic, allow for additional data to be obtained before jumping to any conclusions regarding these 2 new strains. It's to be understood that it is possible that these mutations have made the virus more transmissible. As I've told many in which I've spoken to in private chat sessions on the acupuncture is my life app; acupuncture may be a more viable option at the moment as well as for the long-term for better health in protecting yourself relative to the current state of things.

As I've stated in past, there are acupuncture points that can enhance a person's protective Qi as well as herbs whereas either can be considered sufficient as a stand-alone protocol but some cases require both be administered simultaneously, that's why it's best you sit with an acupuncturist to discuss your situation in detail. I enjoy administering moxibustion therapy to enhance a patient's protective Qi to allow for better protection from pathogenic influences. Now I'm hearing that this new variant has been labeled the 501Y variant which is appearing as somewhat identical to the U.K. variant. I have patients coming in, some having already been vaccinated requesting moxa therapy to enhance their protective Qi.
I recommend you sit with a local acupuncturist to discuss potentially receiving such therapy to boost your protective Qi.

Until next time, Acupuncture Is My Life, what's yours?

Sort:  

Hello!
i have an acupuncture hammer. my family is sick with covid. we sleep all the time. doctors do not come to us.
Good person! show me the points!
I know the point between the eyebrows, and along the spine. and shoulder blades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38