My first delegation to upvu

ENGLISH
I extend a fraternal greeting to all the members of the community, with this publication I inform you that I have fulfilled the initial delegation to UPVU and I hope to increase it progressively, likewise from today I promise to make publications with interesting content, cordial greetings and a triple fraternal hug to all.
ESPAÑOL
Extiendo un saludo fraternal a todos los miembros de la comunidad, con esta publicación hago del conocimiento el haber cumplido con la delegación inicial a UPVU y espero incrementarla de manera progresiva, de igual forma desde hoy me comprometo a realizar publicaciones de contenido interesante, saludos cordiales y un triple abrazo fraterno a todos.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87