You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Largest Eagle

in Feathered Friends5 years ago

Wow! I had no idea that an eagle could be that big. That face is definitely not one that I would like to see at night and now that I am going to bed, I hope I don't have nightmares. LOL! You find the most incredible, jaw dropping photos and I am happy that you share them with all of us. What an amazing photo of the mountain lion and the snow adds much more drama to it.

Sort:  

Howdy again Butterfly! Thanks for the kind words and I agree that the eagle's face is so unusual, it scares alot of people where it habitates and then they shoot them. The biggest reason that it's endangered. Very sad. Makes you wonder about us humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66