MR. CARDINAL - UP CLOSE

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

This was interesting.

The male Cardinal is arguably one of the most vibrant birds in our area. I've seen them my entire life from Wisconsin to New Orleans, and we are blessed to have many in our area too. For a while now, my children have been feeding some, so they are frequently very close to the house. Today, we were able to get closer than ever before, as the clarity of these photos should show. Enjoy, as I know we sure did!

UP CLOSE CARDINAL PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Now I know you have a pretty good camera but how close were you?
Also love this bird, every year I seem to have a mating pair that visits my house!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91