Sort:  

Nice beard on that Tom! We had a rafter of about a dozen come by a few days ago. Always love to see them. I had some great pics of a couple Toms strutting for a hen last year.

I love to see them all fanned out!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter from MAXUV!
These bonuses are for members, selected at random when @MAXUV posts, and last for a few days.
Thanks for being a member of MAXUV.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.03993575 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.69329050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, @maxuvv you're not allowed to summon the bot on the post that shared by @melinda010100!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

These days I have thought a lot about you, because I have seen many birds. But whenever I look for my cell phone to take some photos they are gone ... They are very fast the truth

I do wish they would be more cooperative and pose for pictures! 😉

Or maybe I should be faster!

Ah, turkeys. My parents have been feeding them field corn, and they stop by daily. Not unlike your chipmunk frineds, except that they're still afraid of humans. Thanksgiving memories?

This flock comes through the yard regularly. So far, my daughter hasn't grown attached enough to insist on feeding them..... Yet.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001829.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Nice detailed close ups..👀👍

They didn't stick around long enough for me to get any great shots... They are very wary!

They're beautiful from a distance! For fun, look up the collective noun for them. There is a whole list.

I always thought it was rafter, but you are right, there are a bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97