You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your support to the community and win rewards ! [ENG-FR]

in Feathered Friends4 years ago

Sorry I took a while to reply. Thank you sooo much for taking the time to provide detailed information about this platform and the community. There are so many things to learn here and this was also my first time using the esteem app. I am glad I did :) Thank you, thank you for the SBI and ESTM.
I will be on a look out for new feathered friends but in the meantime, I will search my archive :D
Your art is so cute!!! :) Makes me wanna dig out my colour pencils from school days (which was stuffed somewhere for many many years ago).
Happy coming weekend there @barbara-orenya :) It is really nice to "chat" with you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49