You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dracula Parrot Is Not Your Normal Parrot!

It seems to be a vulture day. I am seeing them everywhere, even on Steem. I wonder if that is some sort of sign. Personally, I think superstitiously, only backward. Probably seeing vultures is a good omen. Anyway, parrots have never been all that attractive to me, but a vulture - now that's a freakishly impressive creature. Good for this guy and his vulture looks.

Sort:  

lol...yes, good for him except for his red feathers! I think they would do well in Florida, I think you guys should import them so they won't go extinct on us!

Vultures are a good thing though, they clean up dead animals so I can see why they could be a good omen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38