You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Who's Back... The Birds Of Spring!

in Feathered Friends5 years ago

Signs of spring!! It's in the pairing off of Mother Nature's best! These are fabulous and really brought a smile to my face. I love spring and the fresh look it gives me.

The peacocks are so stunning. I love seeing them run wild through the park. Victoria is such a beautiful town and never more than in the spring!

Thank you for the beauty! I'm so glad to see you back!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise! I really appreciate the warm welcome. You never know what to expect if you've been away for a while.

Oh, sheesh! Reading you is like a homecoming. So glad you came back.

I certainly appreciate the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67