Sort:  

Yes, South Africa has to be the most poached place on earth! And it doesn't seem like anyone can stop them.

Money is a terrible thing - we also have a lot of dogs and cats that are getting stolen and sold for a few bucks and used in dog fights. People are sick and money make them crazy Especially in a country where the poverty and no jobs rate is so high. It is extremely sad..............and very little is being done

Oh no! dogs and cats are being stolen? for what purpose? I mean you said dog fights but why would anyone steal a cat? I wouldn't ever have them outside unless they were on a leash then. That IS terrible.

They steal cats and small dogs to use as bait for their fighting dogs - It is horrific. They pay kids R10 or some food for a cat or little dog and since there are so many people on the streets on drugs or hungry, this is really getting out of hand.


My best friend's two staffies were stolen out of their yard . No I cannot imagine that people do such things. I do not even want to think about it.

That is hard to imagine. wow. When I went to play that video I got a message saying that the uploader has not made the video available in "your country."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38