You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Largest Eagle

If I was a handler/trainer of Harpy Eagles janton, I would right into meditation and always be a Zen Master. But then I don't want a career change just yet.

On a side note janton, have you every seen the movie "The Eagle Has Landed?" It has Hugh Jackman in it. I can't think of the name of the English man. It is a real story.

Sort:  

I so agree about being a Zen trainer, you would need to be! I haven't seen that movie as far as I know, surprising because I see almost all the war movies especially if they are major films.

Sorry janton, the term "the eagle has landed' is said at the end of the movie that is really called Eddie The Eagle. It is a fun heartfelt movie, I love it.

Oh yes I remember when that came out! I didn't see it but I will if I get a chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56