Diary game- A busy day at shop but went to temple also!

in Shine with Steem2 months ago
Hello Shine with Steem

Light Gray Simple Photographer Ad Instagram Post_20240608_171300_0000.png

Canva


IMG20240602110616.jpg


IMG20240602110620.jpg


IMG20240602110629.jpg

Ekadashi festival was held on today. We worship Shyam Baba God on this day and prepare halwa chana on this auspicious day. As I woke up and did all my routine work, My wife prepared halwa chana at breakfast. I enjoyed this Suji halwa along with salty chana with cup of hot tea. Breakfast was really yummy.


repair1.jpg


repair2.jpg


After finishing my breakfast, I went to my shop and I had started my work. At my shop, there was customer who brought replacement and he requested to get repair as soon as because hot is very high and he does not have any other fan so I immediately went to repairing center to get repair of his product so he can use it at right time. I always try to be on right time and give good services to my customers.

In summer season, work load is really high but it's my duty to give good services to my all customers. This is way to make good connections with customers and we expect sales from them in future. But only one thing makes me panic that in these days I don't have much time to work on Steemit and on other projects. I have to make chart and work according to chart time to manage all my offline and online work.


IMG20240602214228.jpg


IMG20240602214234.jpg


IMG20240602214241.jpg

After finishing my shop work, I came back to home and I asked my wife about dinner. She cooked aalu-parwal sabji with curd raita . I ate my dinner. Actually we were about to go to temple as I said that today was ekadashi and we use to go to temple.


IMG20240602230919.jpgIMG20240602230921.jpg

IMG20240602230925.jpgIMG20240602230933.jpg

I went to Shyam Baba temple and trust me I was very tired but there atmosphere is so powerful and positive. I became relax and I became devotee to Shyam God and I took blessings from Shyam God and prayed for my bright future, my family finance and health, my brother's sister's happy married life etc. After spending time there, I came back to my home 🏠

Finally, I went to bed and enjoyed my sound sleep and this way I spent my whole day. Hope you like my diary.



Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

In summer season, work load is really high but it's my duty to give good services to my all customers.

I have trust on you that you really have a good burden in the summer days. As you also owned a electronic shop and supply fan of different categories. The work load is very high during these days. Its our duty to serve our customers in the best way 🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43