SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem22 days ago

Hi everyone! Let's take a look at this week's contest guidelines...

1000077240.jpg
source

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

The most common that I use daily is my computer (laptop) and my smartphone. These are the most used technological tools with me daily. And they have continued to serve the purposes for which they were acquired.

Due to the portability of these items, working with them has been efficient and as well smarter given their ability to deliver on all required tasks. There is mostly any digital thing I do presently without the direct or indirect inputs of these two tools.

Just like I am trying to create content on this topic, it is possible because of the use of my smartphone or laptop. They have become irreplaceable tools that see to our every day to day activities.

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

Most especially, the smartphone is a multipurpose technological tool for me. It has continued to serve in different capacities in enhancing my connectivity status as the world evolves. We already know this is the most used tool when it comes to our everyday transactions.

It has helped me during my research insights. We learn every day and come across things we need to find more information about. The browser or Google function helps in this aspect by helping to provide the required research knowledge needed.

In entertainment, it has been the best partner for most of us. We have a lot of online games that bring entertainment to our doorsteps. Some of which help in relaxing our nerves after a stressful day. Fatigues are best handled by such online games.

We also have the smartphone which is the home of most of our social handles. These are platforms that connect us to friends across the globe. We cannot underestimate the importance of this connectivity which has made the world a global village

This tool also aids transactional activities to be carried out. Most of our bank application software is stored in this smartphone and hence this helps with easy experience and transaction.

🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

Having analyzed some of the roles they play, it is obvious that both the smartphone and laptop have some easy roles they offer to us. For instance, we find some of the online games we engage ourselves in during break time or after a stressful day as ways to ease fatigue. To some, this has made their life a lot relaxing.

We could also find convenience from the banking software we install on our smartphones. This software helps reduce our physical presence in the bank every time we want to transact in the bank. Most of the bank transactions can now be done using our phones.

We could also find the convince we get from the comfort of our homes connecting with friends across the world because we can surf the internet using our smartphones and laptops. We no longer need to travel to see friends and chat with them but rather the video/voice calls have handled all that.

Working in the office has been a lot. easier as well as using the laptop tool. This is where most email correspondences are received and responded to with the required attachment. Other office requests are promptly responded to and files are easily downloaded and uploaded for immediate and future use.

image.png
source

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet, or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

The commonly used social chat applications such have WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Twitter, Instagram, etc. They easily help me communicate with friends and family all over the globe irrespective of the distance.

I have the WPS and Adobe that help me convert some of my files and make them readable. Most of the PDF files are readable through the use of these software tools on our devices.

I may not forget to disclose my favorite folder that warehouses my crypto-related tools such as Binance, Bybit, Tron wallets, and others. This fold facilitates my buying and selling of cryptos, conversion of tokens, and other activities for profitability.

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

This alone comes with a lot of discomfort and distortation of activities. A greater percentage of my activities run through my smartphone and laptop and seeing that I cannot use these tools means a stampede for me.

Not only that I would lose my communication with other people who at way create value daily for me, but it also means I would be blind in my office duties given the fact I may no longer respond to correspondences as required.

Most of my online money-added values would be distorted just like I have in cryptocurrency mining, the steemit platform, and other social media handles.

It is obvious that we've built wealth and value around our technological tools nowadays, getting rid of them means so much discomfort in the interim until it is replaced.

Thank you.

Would invite @ninapenda, @chilaw, and @eveetim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The importance of our phones cannot be overrated. I can't imagine how life would be without my phone for a week, I'll cope but I just can't think of what that would look like.

You've stated all the facts, great job!

 22 days ago 

Thanks for your concurrence. Your thoughts are well in line. Nice having you around.

It's my pleasure.

Good to see you xkool24. You made nice entry

Agrred that smartphone is now multipurpose tool, sound, camera, display everything is getting advanced day by day.

 22 days ago 

Oh wow, good to see you once again.

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Hello @xkool24 .

You use your smartphone and laptop daily. They help you stay connected, do research, and entertain yourself. These tools make your life easier by handling tasks like online banking and communication with friends globally.

Thanks for sharing,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29