You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

It sounds to me you are in trouble!

It''s not good if your entire life depends on electricity.
I have a phone,powerbank and mobile router older, old and the oldest (8 years) and that's it. I have pens, paper, envelopes, glue, paint, boardgames and books. I have a house full of photoalbums and papers I do not save till eternity. If you sent me a letter by pigeon or in a bottle I will save it forever.

💕🍀

Sort:  

Not my entire life, but now mostly I work with it, just a set of tools to earn in this digital era, as I said the other day to you.

What I don't have now is a photo album to keep the moment with friends and family, I guess my kid will be very happy to see it one day.

Thank for coming, and sorry for late reply

 2 months ago 

I saved for the youngest photos on cds.. the result was they couldn't be displayed so they have albums again. It's important. Drawings and so on included.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53