SEC-S18W5/Share your shine- How to cook biryani (A complete tutorial)

in Shine with Steem22 days ago (edited)
Hello !

My dear steemian fellows! I am @syedabatool from Pakistan 🇵🇰. Today I participate in the contest that is organized by "@hive-106183".The topic of contest that is "SEC-S18W5/Share your shine- (How to cook biryani )".It's amazing contest.so, without wastage of time let's start.

When I saw this contest so I was very excited because I can show our skills and brilliance like art , crafting , carpentry work, sewing , crafts household work and cooking and some others .

Beige Pastel What is Your Multiple Choice Instagram Post_20240619_112257_0000.png

picture is designed by canva

But I decided to cook a good like biryani and I decided to participate in the amazing 😍 contest and then I cook biryani step by step . Am so happy because I participate in it .

When people's vacations are over, they learn some skills like sewing, cooking, but I learned to cook at the same time, because a person who cooks at the same time gets a lot of experience.

So I have to make many things like making pakodas and making biryani and making pulao and so on but one day it was raining so I also made pakodas for everyone which is It was a lot of tasty 😋.

IMG_20240607_131528_644.jpgIMG_20240607_131532_894.jpg

I made pakoras .. 🤗

So I started a tutorial of making biryani . I explain full recipe with all of you . So let's start without wastage of time 😊.

First I asked my brother to bring meat from the bazaar , he brought big meat and I washed and cleaned it.

IMG_20240618_114521_593.jpg

clean and washed meat

After that I completed all my spices, in which biryani spices are added, I bought salt from the market, inside a plate I put salt in it, I put red chillies in it, I put garlic paste, ginger paste, tomatoes. I put hot spices, which had cardamom inside, dal sugar , Dried coriander many other things, I put all this on the plate.

IMG_20240618_124123_491.jpgIMG_20240618_114402_589.jpg

All spices ..🥵

After that I have collected all the chilies, spices, etc., after that I went to the kitchen, I took onions from there, cut the onions, washed them and cut them finely and after that I told my brother. That he should go from the market and bring me the food color which I had to add .

IMG_20240618_123107_035.jpgIMG_20240618_114500_389.jpg

onion and food colour

After cutting the onion etc. I went inside the kitchen and took out the rice from the bottle and after that I washed them and then gave them. Among them, I had dal, sugar, asafoetida, cardamom, cloves, and many spices, which I took out and put on the side inside a ladle and soaked the rice on the side.

IMG_20240618_114430_827.jpgIMG_20240618_114413_380.jpg

soaked rice and garam masala

After I soaked the rice, after I burned it, I put water in it. First, after that I added water in it . Put and boiled the rice after a while the rice that I took them out inside the cauldron and under a fan the rice that has to be put inside the biryani should be cool I put it under fan and let it cool.

IMG_20240618_115322_674.jpgIMG_20240618_120809_755.jpg

Boiled rice ..🍚

After that I took the curd from the fridge and beat the curd and then I fried the onions. The onions should be browned completely.amd then I took out the imli and allubukhara from the box and then I soaked these things in the water for some time .

IMG_20240618_125642_573.jpgIMG_20240618_125646_587.jpg

Fried onion+ curd and imli+damson

After that, I put all the ingredients in the cooker, fry the spices, inside it, I put all the hot spices, salt, chilies, add all the spices, add the onions, add the meat, fry the baby with them and fry everything. After that, I put the rice bile in them and put it in the tail, then the biryani is ready.

IMG_20240618_141859_650.jpgIMG_20240618_134657_601.jpg

Add all ingredients and dum time

And then my biryani is ready and I served to all my Family members and they enjoy this dish like biryani and they enjoy this dish because it's a lot of tasty 😋, and now days show the picture of biryani its final look 🫠.

IMG_20240618_141859_650.jpg

Biryani final look ...😋

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@bela90 , @godswillpeter , @lunasilver , @mona01 , @everestdai @ctime

With best Regards 🌸

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  
 22 days ago 

This tutorial food biryani look so delicious thanks for the steps at least it will be easier for anyone that wants to have a test of it to prepare.

Hope to try it someday. Thanks for sharing with us.

 22 days ago 

@syedabatool
First of all thank you so much dear you made me a part of your post I really enjoyed reading your post biryani jo hai looks very delicious anyway biryani jo hai is everyone's favorite. Most people love it but yes everyone has a little different way of making it, the way you have shared it with us step by step today is awesome looking very delicious so I must try it too. Thank you for your kind words. Thank you so much. Best of luck for this contest.🌹💗
@mona01

 22 days ago 

Thanks 😊

 22 days ago 

Assalam o alaikum my dear friend thank you for sharing amazing tutorial of biryani which is super favourite of everyone specially in Pakistan all of us love it other living in any part of Pakistan.

And you share it very clear and the stepwise which is really easy to understand even who didn't know that cooking can learn from your tutorial which is stepwise.

I congratulation you on this skill which you have, the final look is the mouth watering, good luck.

 22 days ago 

Thanks 😊

 22 days ago 

بہت عمدہ آج کل بریانی ہر ٹیبل کی شان ہوتی ہے ۔
آج کل پاکستان میں قربانی کی ہوا چل رہی ہے ۔ اس کے علاؤہ بھی کوئی ڈش شئیر کریں ۔

 22 days ago 

G

 22 days ago 

Excelente presentación amiga.

Me gusta aprender las comidas de otras latitudes. Muchas gracias por compartir tu receta con el paso a paso. También por tu invitación. También agradezco tu visita y valoración a mi post.

Un abrazo inmenso 🤗

 22 days ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment 🤌

Thanks my friend for your invitation, I have already participated

 22 days ago 

Thanks 😊

 22 days ago 

The food looks so yummy, the ingredients you used seems to be familiar to me. But I have not tested this food before. I hope the teste will be like the face.

 21 days ago 

Thanks 😊

Loading...
 21 days ago 

Saludos

Nunca había escuchado de este plato biryani, imagino que por nuestras distintas nacionalidades y gastronomías por supuesto. Pero se ve bastante rico y nutritivo, un paso a paso tan bien explicado de como prepararlo.

Gracias por compartir tu receta con nosotros.

 21 days ago 

Yes you must try it's very delicious 😋

 21 days ago 

Nice tutorial of yummy meal. Chaii, how I wish I can have a taste 😋 of it. The steps are all easy to follow, best luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44