SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem4 months ago (edited)

My dear steemian fellows! I am @syedabatool from Pakistan 🇵🇰. Today I participate in the contest that is organized by "@hive-106183".The topic of contest that is "SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine- My tools to shine" . It's amazing contest.so, without wastage of time let's start.

Website Laptop Mockup Instagram Post_20240611_220914_0000.png

picture is designed by Canva

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatch, etc.)

Today's life is impossible without cell phone or technology. Everyone is using a lot of technology. And I use mobile phones and computers a lot in my life because it makes my life easier. These two things make my life much easier.

IMG_20240612_093518_137.jpg

picture is taken by me
My cell phone

There are many things that happen in technology and now the world has advanced a lot and technology has hit a lot like the cell phone that we have because of the university because they have developed so much technology. So we are using the same things. I used to use my mobile and computer a lot in my life.

IMG_20240612_093959_091.jpg

picture is taken by me
My computer

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

I am in University of Sargodha, where I am doing BS, that is why I am on mobile because there is a lot of need. It happens and I need to keep in touch with my family, friends and loved ones, otherwise I need a headset, and I also need a computer because I have to make presentations and so on.

IMG_20240612_093940_639.jpgIMG_20240612_093959_091.jpg

picture is taken by me
Make presentation on PC

So I'm just on the computer.And I used to use the computer and mobile a lot again just two or three days ago.I use the computer to make copies, etc. I have Word Excel installed on the computer, so there I make my assignments, etc., while making presentation which are signed by teachers, etc.

🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

There are countless benefits to mention; I can't list them all.There are many tools that have made my life easier, like YouTube, I also use YouTube because I am a student, but I use YouTube a lot. I don't have many lectures. If I don't understand, I take lectures from YouTube, it helps me a lot and everything is well understood.

IMG_20240612_094914_628.jpgIMG_20240612_095415_160.jpg

picture is taken by me
Use youtube on PC and mobile

I use Facebook a lot to keep in touch with my friends, so I use Facebook to stay in touch and chat .I see the post and news on Facebook and I also see global news which has many Benefits.

Screenshot_20240612-104124_1.png

picture is taken by me

As you have many issues built up like Israel , so for us they keep on watching this news and I get many benefits.

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I've been using a lot of social media these days, like WhatsApp, which everyone is doing, and Instagram, which everyone is using, and just because I work online.I go to people and post them, I like them and I am Engage with them. And I also use Instagram, on Instagram I do Reel and which are funny funny Reels, I enjoy them.

IMG_20240612_094328_910.jpg

picture is taken by me
From my PC (use WhatsApp)

And share them with my friends so she also enjoys them and that's how we are there. Stay in contact with and post people who have posted.And by using our phone, I can be a little relaxed and if I have any tension, etc., I use the mobile phone.

IMG_20240612_094826_998.jpg

picture is taken by me from my PC (use Instagram )

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

If I don't use the mobile then this can't happen if there is ever such a problem that my mobile is broken or there is some other problem or there is a problem with the network. I can't stay in contact with others in this mobile and I study, that's why I need a mobile.

Everything we do depends on it.And as our governorship does not have a mobile etc. but there are fridges etc. and there are also eyes. And when there is heat and thirst, there is a great need for cold water, so without technology , then life is not possible .

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@rossnenye , @joseph , @jessfrendcor , @mateenfatima , @hudamalik20 .

With best Regards 🌸

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello dear @syedabatool hope you are having a good day phones and computers are are go-to tools every day. They help you stay connected with friends and family, study for university, and even unwind with YouTube and social media. You can't imagine being without them for even a week it would really disrupt your routine and make things tough,thanks for sharing wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 4 months ago 

Thanks 😊

 4 months ago 

It is good to know that technology facilitates many activities in our daily lives, as in your case, with your studies and to keep in touch with family and friends from afar. In addition, to receive news about different topics of global interest.

Thank you for inviting me to the contest, I greatly value the interaction.

Greetings from me, with appreciation and respect. Good luck and success in the contest.

 4 months ago 

Greetings

Yeah technology is part of life and definitely we based on it and definitely PC has made life very easy and we are using it for different purposes.

Good luck

 4 months ago 

Yes you say right 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67