SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem5 days ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Image designed with Canva

Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Traveling Steem The name of this challenge is SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own lightSo I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

🌟Do you feel there are opportunities or occasions where you think your brightness deserves to stand out more than that of others?

Yes, of course I agree with you, because I never thought that I would change my thinking from now on. I never thought how I would cope with the situation. I have never been able to think through my brain when in any situation and what I have been and what will happen in the future. I have been able to shine so much by the grace of God. I am very satisfied with this because God could not and would have given me more opportunities if He wanted. In some cases, many opportunities have come my way but I have not been able to perform the work as per the opportunity. Especially when I became an uncle to my two nieces, I was able to understand a lot. I always try to keep up with my two nieces. Because their misbehavior becomes very attractive to me.

🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to turn off your light a little to give someone else the opportunity to shine at an appropriate time? How and why would you do it?

I always try to find new innovations.I always give more time to people around me because I have a lot to learn from them. I have always respected the people around me more than myself and am career conscious. If the job is such that there is a better minded person than me, I will want him to take the job. I will always help a good person enough to give pyro. I always feel the need to connect with people.

🌟 The Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own, it needs the help of others to achieve this. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

It is good to say that my mother has contributed a lot to my growth. Because my father died when I was young. From there my mother took care of our family till now my mother has been loving and blessing me a lot. With your prayers and God's grace I have already attended diploma last semester exam and after some time my result will be publicized. I am very grateful to my mother, without her in my life I might never have come this far or studied. My mother's contribution will always be behind me and will be immense. My mother always prays a lot to God for a bright future for me.

🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, but with your qualities and virtues did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him or her?

I've never tried to sway anyone like that. I have always known that walking the right path will take a little pain. But my mother has worked hard to bring me this far. So I took it upon myself to plan to support my mother as much as I could. My mother keeps me up by giving me love or affection all the time. So I will never want to leave my mother, I will always try to hold on to my mother as much as possible.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 5 days ago 

Team-5 @karianaporras Thank you very much for supporting me and voting😘

 5 days ago 

প্রিয় @sushanta83 🥰

প্রকৃত আলো গ্রহণকারী সেই ব্যক্তি যে সব সময় খুঁজতে থাকে বিভিন্ন আলো। যেমন কোন কাজ তার সামনে পড়লো, এই কাজের শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত কি হয়েছে সেটাকে বিশ্লেষণ করা। মানে সব সময় জ্ঞান অন্বেষণ করার চেষ্টায় থাকা। আপনি যখন চাচা হয়েছেন তখন আপনার একটা দায়িত্ব হয়েছেন। সেই দায়িত্বের নাম চাচা হওয়ার দায়িত্ব।

আপনার সেই জ্ঞানের আলো দিয়ে এবং বুদ্ধিমত্তার আলো দিয়ে ভাতিজাদের সাথে খুনসুটি করাও জ্ঞানের প্রতিভা। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ভালোবাসা রইলো অবিরাম 💘🥰

 5 days ago 

আনন্দের সাথে @memamun

আপনার মুল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমার পোস্ট পর্যবেক্ষণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। অবশ্যই আমি সবসময়ই দায়িত্ব পালনের অংশীদার হই। সবসময়ই আমি যে কোন কাজকে ছোট করে দেখি না বরং আনন্দের সাথে সেই কাজ গুলি পর্যবেক্ষণ করে থাকি। আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন যেন আপনাদের সাথে থেকে ভালো কিছু করতে পারি। আপনার জন্য অগ্রিম শুভকামনা রইলো🤗😘

Loading...
 4 days ago 

The way you handle your life and the satisfaction which I feel through your writing is quite a unique thing in this speedy era. When anyone is satisfied with the will of God, only then can they attain the peace of mind. The positivity is reflected through your writing. Your affection for your two little nieces is commendable. We can learn a lot through the behavior of a child. Best of luck for the contest.

 4 days ago 

I am very glad to receive your valuable comments.I am happy to know that you have already posted on this engagement post.Best wishes to you always.

السلام علیکم دوست کیسے ہیں مجھے اپ کے والد صاحب کے انتقال کے بارے میں جان کر بہت دکھ ہوا اپ کی والدہ اپ کے بہت سپورٹ کرتی ہیں اور اپ کے بھانجیوں کے ساتھ اپ کا وقت گزرتا ہے جن کے ساتھ اپ بہت خوش رہتے ہیں والدہ نے ہر لحاظ سے اپ کی سپورٹ کی ہے یہ بہت اچھی بات ہے یقینا اپ کی والدہ بہت بہادر خاتون ہیں

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for commenting my post so nicely.My mother has been by my side since childhood and supports me a lot.Best wishes to you in advance😘

اپ کی والدہ کی لمبی عمر کے لیے بہت ساری دعائیں دیتے رہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53