The good worker + 3 May 2024

in Shine with Steemlast month

Hello friends,

My participation in,

Concurso: The Diary Game: El buen trabajador hosted by @hive-106183 in Shine with Steem

In the context of this competition, I have got the opportunity to tell how I used to work. First of all, I want to say that whatever responsibility we are chosen to fulfill, we should do that work with all our heart, body, mind and dedication, we should not have any personal interest in it. We must win the hearts of people at our workplace. Their problems should be resolved.

And I did all this when I was working as an administrative officer in the medical department of my country. My priorities were that.

hospital-8687007_1280.jpg

source

  • The salaries of all the employees and officers definitely reached their accounts on time i.e. by 1st-2nd of the month, for this I had to make a lot of efforts. There are 500 to 1000 officers and employees in hospitals.

  • Secondly, my definite intention was that all the necessary facilities should be available to the patients in all the wards in the hospitals.

  • All necessary medicines should be available in hospitals and equipment, clean sheets in wards, fans, coolers, etc. should be in good condition.

  • Employees should get their uniforms and necessary items on time.
    Patients and their attendants should get clean water and other facilities, such as chairs to sit, clean places to rest for the night.

  • To supply cold drinking water, I had installed a 24x7 cold water machine which always dispensed cold water.

  • A separate team of employees was appointed for cleaning and gardening in the hospital.

  • A team of special security personnel was deployed for the security of government goods, employees and patients.

  • Private agencies were appointed for X-ray, ultrasound, CT scan, MRI, laundry, etc. [Free] These were paid for by the government.

  • Patients were examined for pathology with modern machines in the hospital itself.

  • Worked to refresh the environment of the hospital and develop greenery by doing gardening at many places of the hospital.

  • Ensured premature payment of any pending claim of any staff officer in the hospital.
    And while working in this way, I created facilities and environment like private hospitals in government hospitals also.

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @yancar @shahid2030

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Wow, you made a lot of effort to run your department in a proper way. That should be the working style of a government officer to run the things awell-oilediled machine. I appreciate all your efforts!

 last month 

Hello sir, @dove11
First of all, I am thankful that busy writers like you read my post and give appreciable comments on it. I really loves your comments.
Sincere respect and honor to you

How good it was when you worked at the hospital, you put a lot of love into it, you made many improvements to the facilities, trying to make patients and family members feel comfortable while their health improved.

 last month 

Hello My dear friend @haidee,
many thanks for your valuable comment.
with great honor.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04