You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello,
I still can't believe that a young person like you has an old-fashioned mindset and is interested in reading books. I have read a lot of books in my life. I loved the mysterious and detective novels of James Hadley Chase, Arthur Conan Doyle, Surendra Mohan Pathak, Ibnesfi BA, Omprakash Sharma, Agatha Christie, Devkinandan Khatri. Now I neither have the energy nor the time to read, but now web series on OTT have taken their place. Earlier I was a member of many paid and free libraries and used to buy many novels.

Now whenever I write a story, I will definitely share it with you, I hope you will like it. And yes, in the end I want to say that the only principle of my life is to be happy and make others happy too. You are as sweet and sour as the famous fruit of your city "Keenu".

Always be happy with love and respect.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Now whenever I write a story, I will definitely share it with you,

Waiting 🙃 .

And glade to know about your taste in books.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62