SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem4 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends

I also want to invite here :
@shahid2030 @jannat12 @leudi @sualeha and drqamu

This is my participation in :-

SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine hosted by @hive-106183 in Shine with Steem

What technical devices do you use in your daily life? (Computer, cell phone, tablet, drone, smartwatch, etc.)

In my daily life, I mostly use computer [lap top], cell phone, and smart watch.

In what situations do you use them?

First of all, let me talk about laptop, its use has become an important part of my life, through it I run my online selling business on e-commerce sites, through it I do steemit reading, writing and moderation work. Through it I manage my emails and Instagram, Twitter, Facebook accounts.

The use of cell phone has also become an integral part of my life, through it I talk to my customers, friends, relatives, read their WhatsApp messages and send them to them.

I use smart watch while going for morning walk and to receive phone calls while driving. It gives me information about my pulse rate, heart rate, blood pressure, my calorie burn, number of steps, and many other personal health related information.

Why do these tools make your life easier?

All these devices have become an integral part of my life. Now life without them cannot be imagined. Earlier, the writing work done with the help of typewriter used to take a lot of time. There was scope for mistakes in it and if a mistake was made, one had to work hard again.

Using laptop has made it easy because it has options to correct mistakes and it also auto corrects. Now, through internet, we can read and write any language. It has made my business very easy. All my orders come online. I do not have to contact any customer.

All my payments are also received online. Through this, all banking work is done sitting at home.

With the help of cell phone, we can communicate with our near and dear ones, friends, and customers anytime, anywhere through voice or video and know about their well-being.

Smart watch has replaced many health checking devices, now we don't have to use many devices to check oxygen level, pulse rate, blood pressure, heart rate, etc.

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I mostly use my laptop for office packages, social networking, chat (Discord) and sometimes for gaming. Apart from this, I use internet e-commerce, Myntra, Flipkart, Amazon, and GEM (an Indian government online business app) sites for my business. I also use internet banking apps for banking. I only use my cell phone for voice, video calls, reading emails, and replying to WhatsApp messages and text messages.

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

If I am unable to use any technical or manual device for a week, my life will be useless, my entire business will stop, my entire steemit work will stop, all my contacts will break. All my work will be completely dead. I am getting anxious just imagining such a thing. All my bank transactions will stop. I will neither have money nor will I be able to send money to anyone.

Now it is impossible to imagine life without these devices.

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello @sur-riti hope you are having a good day wow, you've got quite the tech setup.Your laptop, phone, and smartwatch is real lifesavers.

It's awesome how they help you manage your online business, stay connected with friends and family, and even track your health. Technology sure has made life easier, hasn't it?..Thanks for sharing how these tools make such a big difference in your daily routine,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend,@hudamalik20
It is true that life has become impossible without these devices. Thank you very much for your comment and with respect.

 3 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend life is somewhat connect with technology and we are use to it, like you are using your PC for online and e commerce business definitely its very easy on the PC as compared to mobile phone.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, @drhira

First of all I wish you Happy Eid-ul-Adha. I hope and believe that you must have celebrated it with your family in a good way and with joy.
There is no doubt that working on PC is more convenient than working on mobile.
Thank you very much.
With respect and regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81