Sec season 18 week 2 || The life is a song 🎵🎶||

in Shine with Steem4 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240521-115622_2.jpg

Source

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ☺️☺️

I am @, sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in new Engagement challenge season 18 ,the new weeks with new hopes it's my first post in #shinewithsteem community , well good melodies leaves good effects on your mood and calmed and relaxed you instantly 😊 😊,we love to listening music for release stressed free,in digital world everyone busy in there responsibilities and race of achievement goals between everywhere.any ways guys let's start my blog and trying to share deeply what does music mean in my music in my life ❤️ ❤️.

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

Well almighty Allah created our world with many colours and and beautiful voice in our national surroundings ,ever creatures gives its own and original sounds that had its own sound pitch different voices of birds specially leaves good effects on our ear buds .

Music made me happy and for the time being you just away from your,s problems of life and and entered in entertainment magic world in this world everyone smile and singing and dancing with out any sadness exist on there .I love to listening music during my daily activities routine like home chores exercise cooking, reading books, driving in car and when I felt down or stressed situation .

🎶 A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

Friends I am a big fan of Rahat fateh Ali Khan songs his melodies voices wins my heart and I dive into the magical world,there were no one harm you discussed upon your or judge you by any sense only love and love present any we are with my imagination ,I liked all.sings of this singer he is very popular not only in Pakistan,India all over the world and got many pride of performeres from different countries.Badicall he sang all types of so a back ground singer in Indian and Pakistani films but his classical singing spectacular and you h to my heart 💖 ❤️.

Source from YouTube

The song that I liked to listed again and again it's my hubby,s and my most favorite song till many years that sung by Rahat fateh Ali Khan in Indian movie Namasty London ,I share here song I am you definitely love this song .

🎶 A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

Well I am always attached from that songs who had deep meaning lyrics with good composition too much loud music not fascinating me,well it's another song of Rahat Fateh Ali that famous in my country still last two years that Mere yai bharun tha mere pass Tum ho , really really heart melting song when ever I list that song wanted to play again and again my kids laught at me Lol 😂 😂 in they like rap songs any ways I share here the video clip of this song it's basically.back ground played in tv serial and the title of that show us on songs lyrics.i hope you all may be already listen that sing if not play and share your feedback.

Source from YouTube

🎶 A song that you like to listen to over and over again

Well as I said above I liked slow but melodies voices usually I liked according the mood and situation for listen music usually during home chores I love to listen little fast song ,infact it's energized you and you did better and faster may it's my experience but it's true for me never felt tired when l played sings during chores 😄 😄.

image.png

Source

Well I believed that music also a good mental and physical therapy from r our brain infact you felt better and back to normal mentally that you exhausted from daily hectic routine and freshness and recharge, usually people dancing on songs in my child hood me and my sublings dancing on songs what a beautiful memories print on our mind by music.

🎶 Record a video singing a fragment of a song you like (optional)

Well I love to listen music but I never ever try to sing because it's for me hehehe,but I my sons sing very well in his school on independence day and other events with confidence.

image.png

Source

The truth is that in Islam listen music is prohibited but for time pass we listen that why we never more shown our enthusiasm towords music any ways guys I hope you like and understand my point of view.Before finish I would love to invite my friends to participate in wonderful contest and share your fabulous entries in challenge.

@suboohi
@hudamalik20
@nakao5
@arshani
@jyoti-thelight

Contest post link share here

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your praise see you soon with my new blog till then take Care Allah hafiz.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@sualeha
About music, you said well, we music is going along with our life, we listen to a lot of music with passion and in it, you edited two famous ones, which was a famous Pakistani verse which became a huge hit. I have you one song this and the other one which you described and where I live which Akshay Kumar is acting on this song.

So much of quite of positivity that we can get from the world of songs that we should not actually joke with. So much it actually actually communicate to our mind and soul


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear @artist1111 and team 4 for marvelous support 💕

Loading...

There is quite so much that music possessed and it helps to heal one soul. So much music is capable of doing

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Music is one of our mind calming activity. I also love to listen music while my mind in sad. I also didn't sing with engaging others. But I sing stay alone. Hahaha. Thank you for inviting me for the contest! Good Luck with contest!

 4 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum my dear sister

you are right music is so lovely known sometimes so good while listening soft using and as specially I really like your cjoice so much because why is it so good and it's soul our brain and Rah at Fateh Ali voice you have shared the song it's really one of my favourite main Jahan Rahoon Teri Yaad Saath Hai all song is little bit sad but the melody is soothing for soul.

Good luck

 4 months ago 

Hello @sualeha
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for updating your taste of music. Music is our mentally therapy we get peace of mind after listening music. Music reminds you to your hubby who love and take care of you a lot. I wish you the best life with him. Best of luck for the challenge.

 4 months ago 

God created the world with spectacular sounds, for example the song of birds and many human voices.

And this makes us feel happy and calm, because music can be used as a relaxing and distracting method.

For example you use it in your daily tasks and it helps you to relax, I also usually do it when I do crafts or in my free time.

Success in your participation, many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48