Sec s18/w2 ||I hope it's rain coffee ☕☕||

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Screenshot_20240601-185518_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in week two of engagement challenge season 18 in #shimewithsteem community.well.... . friends we all coffee lovers and for active and full recharged morning there is no substitute against a cup of coffee ☕ in my country people were addicted to milk hot tea as compared to coffee .

☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

Well when I took my first copy of copy made me refreshing and I am woke up instantly and at the end of the cup I felt that I am innergize and feel active and confidence to start my day with full energy and enthusiasm well coffee is not only I need all habit for me it's more than I am addicted of coffee and I also like the reason behind that it's made me active due to caffeine content in coffee ☕ ☕.

Snapchat-709616465.jpg

From my phone gallery

Well the aroma of hot coffee made me alive mentally and I thought different ideas suddenly appears in my mind and usually when I work on estimate it's better option to drink a cup of coffee along with my work it's made me more energetic and sleepless till whole night.

☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.

Well the first thing that I have to mention here is there the access of everything is bad so always trying to adopt habits or addiction for those things that gives you positive signals in your life and made you happy and whenever you want to avoid or leave it easily stopped that.

In my perception coffee or tea both are not very healthy due to caffeine content but along of that it's gives you energetic sleepless and more active for your specific activities so usually I took one cup in the morning and one in the evening for fit and healthy routine.

☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?

Well coffee made with coffee beans usually I bought coffee powder for making coffee but if you had its shell it also very good for skin scrub and I got my Mom's place and grind it in my grinder jar then put in my night cream and made a homemade streamly beneficial and radiant my skin. The second best use his coffee mass its use for sun tening. I also like to add coffee powder in coffee cake cookies and different desert it's give a delicious days and a different aroma to our desert my kids very found of cold coffee that usually I made at home.

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

Snapchat-981219861_1.jpg

Well I made it in pot and the traditional way of coffee making is stove liked me most it's more delicious as compared to coffee machine it's my no opinion not compulsory that everyone agree that but I like the way of natural for eating.

☕ What comes to your mind when reading the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

image.png

source

Well first thought comes to my mind when reading the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside" the coffee raining from sky and everyone drink it and enjoyed the natural tret given by almighty,I also image the scene coffee nourishing whole land of my country and my country become more rich and famous in all over the world just because of special coffee raining hehehe all of that are imaginations but some time fanticy make us laughs and gives joy
invite to
@suboohi
@enamul17
@dive11
@kouba01
So guys is time to leave please remember me in your place you soon with my new blog till then take Care Allah hafiz.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

En la mañana no puede faltarnos el café, es parte de nuestro despertar, de las iniciativas que debemos tomar para comenzar bien el día. Son muchas las preparaciones alimenticias que se pueden hacer con este grano, sin embargo usted se refiere a algunos usos que tiene que ver con la salud y la belleza , con lo cual ha enriquecido las ya extensas perspectivas de este producto... Éxitos, amiga.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, start the day with your coffee which you feel wakes you up and activates you for your daily activities, a cup of coffee that keeps you active during your work day, coffee is a habit that many adopt friend but they also say that Caffeine is harmful in excess.

Coffee is great as an exfoliant, a good fertilizer for plants, and for preparing desserts, in a pot coffee is delicious friend, only one phrase that for you is that it rains coffee in abundance and enjoy the gift of nature.

Friend must verify her label according to this contest since it should be.

#sws-s18w2

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 2 months ago 

The coffee prepared in stove and pot seems to give it a magical and pleasant flavor, I also like it that way. I usually make it this way at home. Greetings and success my friend

There is just this way that the coffee helps to brighten my day every single time I remember and this is always great to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76